دعم 24/7 ،هنا: 1076 278 88 1+

العربية  
عرض تجريبي

راقب استخدام طفلك أو موظفيك للتابلت أو الهاتف الذكي.

مراقبة أنشطة الرسائل النصية والفيديو والصور والمكالمات وشبكات التواصل الاجتماعي وذلك باستخدام تطبيق متتبع الهاتف الحصول على كلمات المرور وشاهد المواقع مباشرة!

 عرض تجريبي أونلاين
النسخة الجديدة v.80
عرض تجريبي عرض تجريبي
متاحة على جميع منصات iOS الرئيسة    
عرض تجريبي

وهو الآن متوافق مع
iOS 9.x!

عرض تجريبي

مراقبة حتى
خمسة أجهزة.

عرض تجريبي

لوحة التحكم المباشرة الوحيدة

عرض تجريبي

نحن متواجدون طوال اليوم وعلى مدار الأسبوع
لتقديم الدعم.

اكتشف المزيد حول SpyStealth!

يقوم فريقنا بتحديث تطبيق متتبع الهاتف الخليوي باستمرار لضمان أنه يشمل أحدث الخواص ويوفر أفضل استقرار في السوق.
لا يمكنك إيجاد العديد من خواصنا في أي مكان آخر.
وإليك نظرة خاطفة لما يقدمه SpyStealth !

مراقبة الرسائل

تتلقى الرسائل القصيرة الفعلية، فضلا عن تفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بالمرسل والمستقبل. معرفة موضوع الرسائل القصيرة التي يرسلها موظفوك أو طفلك. استعراض محتوى كل رسالة SMS و MMS سواء المرسلة أو المستلمة (حتى ولو تم حذفها!)

مراقبة المكالمات

وسوف تحصل على معلومات مفصلة عن كل مكالمة: من حيث وقتها ومدتها وتفاصيل الاتصال الخاصة بالطالب. معرفة كم من الوقت بالتحديد يمضونه في كل مكالمة، ومن الذين يهاتفونه ومتى يتم ذلك، وذلك باستخدام تطبيق تتبع الهاتف الخليوي.

تنبيهات

يتم تلقي تنبيه الألفاظ النابية، والأسيجة الجغرافية، وتنبيهات الاتصال عندما يقوم طفلك أو طفلتك بأنشطة محظورة على أي جهاز محمول يتم تعقبه. (* قريبا!)

مراقبة مواقع الإنترنت & ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

الفيسبوك والواتساب والتويتر وغير ذلك الكثير. تتبع كل أنشطة الإنترنت من الواتساب والفيسبوك والتويتر وخدمات التراسل الأخرى المستخدمة على أجهزة الهاتف الذكية. تصفح سجل الإنترنت للهاتف الذكي باستخدام تطبيق تتبع الهاتف المحمول.

تعقب GPS

تعقب الأماكن التي تم زيارتها على الخريطة في زمنها الفعلي! معرفة مكان وجود موظفينك أو طفلك. عرض خريطة مشار عليها بدبوس للمواقع التي تمت زيارتها. يعمل أينما توافرت إشارة GPS.

مراقبة الفيديو والصور

عرض جميع الصور الملتقطة بأجهزة الهواتف الذكية التي تحت المراقبة : صورة تساوي ألف كلمة، هنا SpyStealth يعد مفيدًا. تحميل الصور وملفات الفيديو المخزنة على الهاتف الخليوي عبر برنامجنا لتتبع الهاتف.

مراقبة بريد Gmail

تصفح الرسائل المرسلة والمستلمة من تطبيق Gmail، وتصفح جميع البريد الإلكتروني الوارد والصادر وذلك عن بعد!

سجلات تطبيقات الدردشة

iMessage و Facebook و WhatsApp و Viber. خدمات الدردشة الفورية هي بديل للرسائل النصية المعتادة. فمع متبع الهاتف المحمول SpyStealth عن بعد يمكنك بسهولة تتبع تلك الرسائل في زمنها الفعلي. لا يوجد ضرورة لأن تكون خبيرًا في التكنولوجيا، أضمن لك هذا!

مراقبة جهات الاتصال والملاحظات

الاسم، الهاتف، البريد الإلكتروني، والشركة، التاريخ، اللقب، والإبقاء على تعقب من يتصلون بهم. الحصول على كافة جهات الاتصال والملاحظات المحفوظة من الجهاز الهدف.

حظر التطبيق

القيام عن بعد بحظر أي برنامج يقيد من استخدام بعض البرامج، بما في ذلك البرامج التي تم تنزيلها أو المدمجة بالجهاز.

أوامر الرسائل القصيرة SMS.

تنبيه تغيير موقع GPS أو بطاقة SIM وحظر الجهاز الهدف أو مسحه. إرسال رسالئل نصية من الهاتف الخليوي بما في ذلك أمر للهاتف المحمول المراقب باستخدام أوامر SMS. غلق المعلومات حول المكالمات/جهات الاتصال أو حذفها عن بعد.

لوحة التحكم المباشر

يوفر SpyStealth لك تعقبًا فوريًا، وتصفح خريطة الموقع الحالي بشكل فوري ويبلغك بما تعرضه الشاشة.

لماذا أحتاج إلى برامج تتبع الهاتف الذكي؟

إن SpyStealth هو اختيارك الأمثل إذا كنت تشعر بالقلق إزاء طفلك أو موظفك الذي يستخدم الهاتف المحمول بشكل خاطئ. وربما تكون قد سألت نفسك قبل الآن سؤالاً: كيفية تتبع هاتف محمول فعلاً؟ مع برنامج SpyStealth لتتبع الهاتف يكون من السهل أن تجد الإجابة عن بعد كل شىء يتم الآن عبر الإنترنت، وفي معظم الأحوال على أجهزة المحمول. وأصبحت شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي وسيلة محبوبة جدًا للاتصال ولذلك، يصبح من الضروري لأحد الوالدين الذي يشعر بالقلق إخباره عن أنشطة ذويهم على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي.

والفضل لتطبيق SpyStealth أنك تستطيع الدخول عن بعد إلى السجلات وذلك بالدخول إلى الموقع من أي متصفح إنترنت. وتطبيقنا لتتبع موقع الـ GPS يتيح لك طوال اليوم وعلى مدار الأسبوع مراقبة الهاتف الذكي في أي مكان وفي أي وقت. ومشاهدة الموقع في الزمن الفعلي!

قم بتثبيت هذا البرنامج البسيط على أي تليفون ذكي أندرويد أو آيفون لديك سلطة مناسبة لتتبعه وحيازة. يتم إرسال معلومات مكالمات الـ GPS وسجلات الرسائل القصيرة علاوة على معلومات التتبع الأخرى إلى حساب SpyStealth الخاص بك .

ويمكن بدء تتبع الهاتف المحمول في مدة أقل من 15 دقيقة. ولا توجد وسيلة أسرع أو أبسط من هذه لتتبع الهاتف الذكي لأطفالك أو لموظفيك! تأكد من كونهم آمنين وسالمين مع SpyStealth®

اشتري الآن وابدأ في التتبع
عرض تجريبي
عرض تجريبي

يتم استعادة الرسائل التي تم محوها بسهولة!

يقوم SpyStealth بالتتبع طوال اليوم وعلى مدار الأسبوع في وضعية الشبح.

يعمل SpyStealth مع هواتف وتابلت الأندرويد وأجهزة الآيفون، فضلا عن جهاز اللاب توب . متوافق مع أجهزة أبل & الأندرويد الأكثر حداثة!

عرض تجريبي
عرض تجريبي عرض تجريبي عرض تجريبي عرض تجريبي عرض تجريبي

ما الذي ينبغي على عملائنا قوله:

"لقد تفوق بكثير على ما كنت أعتبره دعمًا رائعًا للمنتج! أشكركم كثيرا جداً وأيضًا يمكنك أن تعولوا على تقييمات أصدقائي الجيدة على حلولكم لتتبع الهاتف الخليوي، والذين بالمناسبة، تحولوا إلى العمل على نحو أفضل من غيرهم بالشركات المنافسة "

ـ جون ب.

"لقد تم سرقة هاتفي الآيفون 6 الشهر الماضي. وهذا ليس أسوأ نقطة في القصة على الرغم من أنها كانت كارثة حقيقية بالنسبة لي. لأن فقدان هاتفي يعني أني قد تركت مهملاً، حيث إن كل بياناتي ومعلوماتي كانت مسجلة علىه وجميع معلومات جهات الاتصال، والرسائل، والملاحظات والصور. والآن مع SpyStealth، أعرف أني أستطيع الحصول عليها من أي مكان، وأنه تم عمل نسخ احتياطي للمعلومات التي على هاتفي. "

- Peter S.

"كوني أب واحد لاثنين من المراهقين" دوام كامل"غالباً ما أتوتر كثيرًا. قبل استخدامي SpyStealth، كنت أمضي الليالي أتساءل ماذا لو خرجوا مع أصدقائهم أو يتنزهون مع صحبة من الغرباء في حين كان ينبغي أن يكونوا بالمنزل. وحيث إنني قادر على تعقب رسائلهم النصية ومعرفة مكان وجودهم- فأخيرًاً يمكنني أن أستريح بالاً. شكرا لك! "

- Jan M.

"هكذا يجب أن يكون المنتج! لم أكن أعرف بوجود منتجات مثل هذه من قبل. لفقد أخبرني به صديقي، وأنا ممتن له جداً! فإنه يتيح لي مراقبة محمول العاملين عندي الخاص بالشركة والتأكد من أنهم يستخدمونها في أغراض تجارية فقط. إنها تتيح لي الوصول إلى المكالمات والرسائل النصية ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني وإلى أشياء أخرى كثيرة. هذا المنتج ضروري حقاً! "

- Hunter P.

بدء التتبع في ثلاثة خطوات بسيطة!

عندما تكون مستعدًا في بدء تعقب الهاتف الذكي الخاص بطفلك أو بموظفك –
كل ما تحتاجه هو اتباع ثلاثة خطوات بسيطة

 

(1) شراء التطبيق

 

(2) التثبيت

 

(3) الدخول

اختر خطتك وابدأ في المراقبة الآن!

24/7 Support Here: +1.888.278.1076

Language: English
demo

Monitor Your Child’s or Employee’s Smartphone and Tablet Usage

Monitor Text messages, Photos and Videos, Calls, Social network activity with our phone tracking app. Get passwords and view location LIVE!

 Online demo
new v.8.2
demo demo
Available on all major OS    
demo

Now compatible
with iOS 9.x!

demo

Monitor up to
Five devices.

demo

The ONLY
Live Control Panel.

demo

We're here 24/7
to provide support.

Find out More About SpyStealth!

The cell phone tracking application is continuously updated by our team to ensure it includes the most recent features and offers the best stability on the market.
You can’t find many of our features anywhere else.
Here is only a sneak peak of what SpyStealth has to offer!

Messages Monitoring

You receive the actual SMS as well as receiver's and sender's contact details. Learn what your worker or kid is texting about. View the content of every MMS and SMS message sent or received (even if it gets deleted!)

Call Monitoring

You will get detailed information about each call: time, duration, caller's contact details. Find out just how much time they spend on each call, who and when they call by using remote cell phone tracking app.

Alerts

Profanity Alert, Geo-Fencing, Contact Alerts Get alerts when your son or daughter runs activities that are prohibited on any tracked mobile device.(*Coming soon!)

Web & Social Media Monitoring

Facebook, WhatsApp, Twitter and Much More. Track all web activity from WhatsApp, Facebook, Twitter and other messaging services used on the smartphone. View smartphone Web history with our mobile phone tracking app.

GPS Tracking

View on the map visited placed in a real time! Find out where your worker or kid is. View a pin pointed map of visited locations. Works where GPS signal is available.

Photo and Video Monitoring

View All Pictures Taken by Tracked Smartphones A picture is worth a thousand words, here is SpyStealth gets handy. Download pictures or videos stored on the cell phone through our phone tracking software.

Gmail Monitoring

View sent and received messages from Gmail app, review all the inbound and outbound emails remotely!

Messenger Logs

iMessage, Facebook, WhatsApp, Viber. Instant messenger services are an alternative to regular texts. With SpyStealth remote cell phone tracker, you can easily track these messages in real time. No need to be a tech savyy, Guaranteed!

Contacts and Notes Monitoring

Name, Phone, Email, Company, Date, Title Maintain track of who they're contacting. Get all contacts and saved notes from the target device.

Application Blocking

Remotely Block Any Program Restrict use of some programs, including downloaded or built-in programs.

SMS Commands

GPS Location, SIM Change Alert, Lock / Wipe the target device. Send a text message from cell phone including a command for the tracked mobile phone to use an SMS commands. Lock or delete information about calls / contacts remotely.

LIVE Control Panel

SpyStealth provides you with immediate tracking, instant current location map view and inform screen view.

Why Do I Need Smartphone Tracking Software?

SpyStealth is the right choice for you if you are concerned about your kid or employee using the cell phone inappropriately. By now you’ve probably asked yourself a question: how to actually track a cell phone? With SpyStealth phone tracking software the answer is easy to find. Remotely. Nowadays everything is done online and in most cases on mobile devices. Social networking has become a very popular mean of communication, therefore, it is essential for a worried parent to be informed about their kids' social activities.

Thanks you SpyStealth You can even access the logs from a remote location by logging into the site from any Internet web browser. Our 24/7 GPS location tracker allows you to monitor the smartphone anywhere and anytime. View the location in a Real Time!

Install this simple software on an Android or iPhone smartphone that you have appropriate authority to track and possess. GPS call info and SMS logs as well as other tracking information is sent to your private SpyStealth account.

Mobile Phone Tracking can be started in as little as 15 minutes. There is no quicker or easier method to track the smartphone of your kids or employees! Make sure they are safe and sound with SpyStealth ®

Buy now & start tracking
demo
demo

Deleted messages easily recovered!

SpyStealth tracks 24/7 in Stealth mode

SpyStealth works with Android phones and tablets, iPhones as well as your iPads. Compatible with most recent Android & Apple devices!

demo
demo demo demo demo demo

What our clients have to say:

"That far surpasses what I’d consider great product support! Thank you very much and also you may count on good feedback on your cell phone tracking solution to my friends and, which by the way, turned out to work better than others in competition"

- John P.

"My iPhone 6 was stolen last month. That is not the worst point of the story although it was a real catastrophe for me. Losing my phone meant I was left without as all my data and information were saved on it - all contact information, messages, notes, pictures. Now with SpyStealth, I understand I could get them from anywhere and that my phone’s info is backed up."

- Peter S.

"Being a single dad of two teens “full-time” I often stress a lot. Before I started using SpyStealth, I have had sleepless nights wondering if they're outside with friends or hanging out with strange companies when they need to be home. Since I am in a position to track their texts and see their location - I could finally get a peace of mind. Thank you!"

- Jan M.

"This is a must have product! I did not know products like this existed before my friend told me about it, and I am so grateful to him! It enables me to monitor my workers' firm mobile phone to ensure they are being used for business purposes only. It allows me to access calls, text messages, e-mails, and a number of other things. The product is really essential!"

- Hunter P.

Start Tracking in Three Simple Steps!

When you are ready to start tracking your kid's or employee's smartphone –
all you need to do is go through three simple steps

 

1. Buy The App

 

2. Install

 

3. Login

Choose your Plan and start monitoring Now