دعم 24/7 ،هنا: 1076 278 88 1+

العربية  

شروط الاستخدام

  1. القبول
  2. بيانات بطاقة الائتمان
  3. تقديم المشورة
  4. تغيير الاستخدام
  5. وصلات لمواقع طرف ثالث
  6. حقوق التأليف والنشر
  7. التنازلات وحدود المسؤولية
  8. التعويض
  9. الفصل والانقطاع
  10. قانون الاحتيال وإساءة استعمال الكمبيوتر("كفا"، المادة 1030)
  11. سياسة استرجاع ثمن الشراء
  12. تحميل النفقات على المستفيد والأعمال الاحتيالية والنزاعات
  13. متطلبات إضافية
  14. إساءة استخدام المنتجات

اتفاقية الترخيص للمستخدم


يحكم الشروط الواردة في هذا الاتفاق وصول عملاء وأعضاء SpyStealth إلى حق استخدام ترقيات برامج SpyStealth وجميع محتوى الوسائط الأخرى التي يتلقاها ستخدمو شركة spystealth.com من خلال صفحة الويب www.SpyStealth.com (الموقع). واتفاقية ترخيص المحتوى هذه هي ملحق لشروط الاستخدام المعروضة على الموقع ولاتفاقية المستخدم لجميع المحتوى التي بالفعل وافق عليها الأفراد الذين يقومون بتحميله أو تنزيله من موقع الويب. وفي حالة وجود تعارض واختلاف بين هذا الاتفاق واتفاق المستخدم وشروط الاستخدام (كلاهما ورد في هذه الوثيقة للرجوع إليها)، فإن أحكام هذه الاتفاقية هي التي تسود.

(1) القبول

تحكم الشروط والأحكام مدخلاتك واستخدامك لـ SpyStealth. أنت توافق على ألا تستخدم هذا الموقع في أي أغراض محظورة والتي تخالف هذه الشروط. والأحكام. استخدامك لهذا الموقع الإلكتروني يعتبر قبولاً بكافة الشروط والأحكام وبإخلاء المسؤولية الواردة. قم على الفور بإنهاء كافة أعمالك بهذا الموقع إذا كنت لا توافق على هذه الشروط والأحكام وتوقف عن عملية الشراء.

(2) بيانات بطاقة الائتمان

2(أ) تفاصيل الفواتير والدفع: لن يكون لك حق استرداد الأموال في حال قيامك ـ بصفتك فردًا أو شركة أو منظمة ـ بتقديم معلومات غير صحيحة أو معلومات محظورة وذلك أثناء عملية الدفع أو بعدها.

(3) تقديم المشورة

ما يحتويه موقع SpyStealth من محتوى لا يشكل نصيحة أو مشورة ولا ينبغي أن يلعب دورًا في اختيارك.

(4) التغيير في الاستخدام

ولـ SpyStealth جميع الحق في:
(4-1) تغيير أو حذف (سواء مؤقتاً أو بشكل دائم) الموقع أو أي جزء منه بدون إخطار، وأنك موافق على أن SpyStealth غير مسؤول أمامك عن أي أي تبديل أو إزالة وقد يقوم بتبديل هذه الشروط والأحكام في أي وقت يشاء. وأن استمرارك في استخدام الموقع يعتبر بمثابة موافقة ضمنية على أية تغييرات.

(5) وصلات لمواقع إلكترونية لطرف ثالث

قد يحتوى موقع SpyStealth على وصلات لمواقع طرف ثالث قام بتصميمها وصيانتها آخرون. أنت تقر بفهمك بخلو مسؤوليتنا عن هذه المواقع أو عن أي وصلات لمواقع الغير.

(6) حقوق التأليف والنشر

6-1: جميع حقوق التأليف والنشر، والعلامات التجارية وحقوق الملكية الفكرية الأخرى في هذا الموقع ومحتواه (بما في ذلك ـ على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ـ تصميم الموقع، والنص والرسومات وكافة البرامج والأكواد المصدرية المرتبطة بالموقع) التي اشتراها SpyStealth أو مرخص له بها أو يستخدمها وفقًا لما يسمح به القانون.
6-2: بدخولك هذا الموقع فأنت موافق على أن تستخدم ما تحصل عليه من محتوى فقط في الاستخدام الشخصي وغير التجاري. لا يجوز نسخ أيا من المحتوى أو استنساخه أو نقله أو بيعه أو تحميله بدون الحصول على إذن كتابي من مالك حقوق التأليف النشر. وهذا لا ينطبق على طباعة و/أو نسخ صفحات من هذا الموقع للاستخدام الشخصي في المنزل.

(7) التنازلات وحدود المسؤولية

7-1: ما يقدمه الموقع هو على وضعه وكما هو متاح بدون عمل أي تمثيل أو تأكيد ودون شهادة من أي نوع سواء صريحة أو ضمنية. بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، الوعود غير المباشرة بالجودة المرضية، والملاءمة لعمل معين، والأمن والدقة.
7-2: SpyStealth يسمح باستخدامه القانون على ألا يتم استخدامه في (أو من أجل) أية خسارة أو أضرار أيا كانت (بما في ذلك ـ وبدون حدود ـ الأعمال التجارية، والبيانات، والأرباح) التي تنشأ بسبب دخولك على الموقع.
7-3: SpyStealth لا يعطي أي وعود بأن الموقع سيعمل بدون انقطاع أو بدون أخطاء. وينطبق ذلك على الفيروسات التي يمكن أن تكون ضارة جدًا.
7-4: لا يوجد في الشروط والأحكام الواردة في الموقع ما يمكن توصيفه بأنه استبعاد لمسؤولية SpyStealth أو تقييدها عن الوفاة أو الصدمات النفسية الفردية نتيجة لإهمال SpyStealth أو موظفيها أو وكلائها.
7-5: لن يكون SpyStealth بأي حال من الأحوال مسؤولاً عن أي فقد للبيانات أو "أي أضرار من أي نوع"، مادية أو نفسية أو غيرها، والتي قد تنتج عن استخدامها.
7-6: يرجى مراجعة كافة قوانين الولاية والقوانين الفيدرالية والمحلية قبل استخدام أي برنامج تتبع للهاتف الخليوي مثل SpyStealth. إذا كانت أعمار الأفراد الذين ترغب في مراقبتهم تزيد على 18 عاماً فينبغي أن يتم إخطارهم بما ستقوم به. أنها بمثابة جريمة أن تقوم بتثبيت برنامج التتبع على أي جهاز هاتف محمول لا يخصك.

(8) التعويض

أنت تقر بأن استخدامك لهذا الموقع لا يمس منظمة SpyStealth أو موظفيها أو وكلائها بأي ضرر. وينبغي ألا يستهدف من أي إخلال بهذه الشروط والأحكام أو الإجراءات الأخرى الإضرار بأفراد SpyStealth.

(9) الفصل والانقطاع

في حالة أن أصبح أي جزء من هذه الشروط والأحكام غير صالح أو ساري قانونًا أو غير قابل للتنفيذ بسبب بعض الشروح لأي محكمة مختصة ذات ولاية قانونية
يتم تنفيذ هذه الأحكام والشروط وتحديدها وفقا للقانون إذا كان في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية وتخضع هذه الوثيقة إلى الاختصاص الحصري لمحاكم الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية.

(10) قانون الاحتيال وإساءة استعمال الكمبيوتر("CFAA "، المادة 1030)

وينص في الجزء قانون 1030(g) من قانون CFAA ، أنه "أي شخص يعاني من ضرر أو خسارة بسبب انتهاك لهذا القسم يجوز له رفع دعوى مدنية ضد المخالف للحصول على تعويضات رادعة عن الأضرار أو تعويضات أخرى عادلة". 18 U.S.C. 1030(g). ويصف قانون CFAA الضرر '' بأنه "أي أضرار بسلامة البيانات أو بالبرامج أو بالنظم أو بالمعلومات أو بمدى توافرها". Ld. في1030(e)(8). ويفسر قانون CFAA "الخسارة" بأنها "تكبد أي ضحية لأية تكلفة معقولة، بما في ذلك تكلفة الرد على إساءة وإجراء تقييم للأضرار أو استعادة البيانات أو البرامج والنظام أو المعلومات إلى حالتها قبل ارتكاب الجريمة، وأية فقد في الإيرادات أو التكلفة، أو أضرار تبعية أخرى تكبدها بسبب انقطاع الخدمة". Ld. في 1030(e)(11).
المستخدم مسؤول أن يذعن لجميع قوانين البلد والولاية القضائية المحلية فيما يتعلق بالوصول إلى البرامج والخدمات. الهدف من خدمة العملاء ومن التطبيق هو الإذن للمرخص له بالتقاط ما يصل إليه من تفاصيل خاصة بهم وتسجيلها وتخزينها. قيامك بتثبيت SpyStealth يعتبر موافقة منك على استخدامه بطرق تتفق والقانون. قد تكون بعض برامج التتبع المثبتة على هاتف خليوي لمستخدم آخر تمثل اعتداء في بعض البلدان. يرجى التحقق من القوانين المحلية الخاصة بك وذلك للحصول على معلومات مفصلة.
إذا لم تكن جزءا من المحادثة، فإن تسجيلها وحفظها يعد إجراء غير قانوني تماما. ووفقا للقانون الفيدرالي، لا يمكنك إفشاء المحادثات الخاصة.
وأيضًا فإن القوانين الفيدرالية وقوانين معظم الولايات تعتبر الإفشاء عن مضمون مكالمة تم اعتراضها بصورة غير مشروعة أو الاتصال.تعده أمرًا غير قانوني. ولا يقوم موقعنا بتخزين البيانات، ولا ندير بيع البيانات، أو الوصول إلى البيانات الشخصية الملتقطة أو المخزنة على الخوادم وقواعد البيانات التي نوفرها. وليس لدينا إمكانية الوصول إلى البيانات التي التقطها من هو مرخص له.. والناشر أو البائع ليسوا مسؤولين عن الأضرار الناجمة عن استخدام هذا البرنامج. ويعتبر استخدامك لهذا التطبيق بمثابة موافقة على جميع الشروط & والأحكام. وأن جميع العلامات التجارية والصور التي لها حقوق تأليف ونشر والعلامات المائية المعروضة في هذا الموقع هي ملك لأصحابها.

(11) سياسة الاسترداد

وتنظم سياسة الاسترداد عملية شرائك SpyStealth. ونحن نوصي بقراءتها بعناية قبل تقديم طلب شراء لهذا البرنامج، لأنه يحتوي على بعض القيود والاستثناءات. ويعتبر تسجيلك لطلب شراء بمثابة موافقة على هذه السياسة. وينبغي تثبيت SpyStealth على الجهاز المحمول الذي تريد مراقبته. لن يعمل البرنامج بدون تثبيت هذا التطبيق.. إذا كنت تريد مراقبة أيفون أو آيباد، فينبغي عليك كسر حمايته..
لن يعمل تطبيق SpyStealth مع الأجهزة التي تعمل بنظام "ويندوز موبايل". يجب عليك عمل "روت" للهواتف المحمولة حتى تعمل خواص Viber، Skype، والبريد الإلكتروني، Instagram والفيسبوك.
11( أ ) أحكام الاسترداد العامة
تعطيك الحق في استرداد كامل مبلغ الشراء إذا كنت غير راض عنه. إذا قمت بطلب المساعدة من "دعم العملاء"، فيمكن تجنب استرداد.
(11/ب) شروط الاسترداد "يمكنك إرسال طلب الاسترداد إلى البريد الإلكتروني refund@SpyStealth.com في غضون 10 أيام من الشراء. وبعد مرور 10 أيام من تاريخ الشراء، فلن يتم معالجة أي طلب استرداد. ولن يتم دفع أي مبالغ إذا لم يتم استخدام البرنامج على الإطلاق. سيتم إعطاؤك مفتاح ترخيص واحد بعد قيامك بالشراء . ويحظر تحويل مفاتيح الترخيص. في حالة رغبتك مراقبة أجهزة إضافية فينبغي شراء مفاتيح ترخيص إضافية.
(11/ج) "إذا كانت أسباب الاسترداد خارجة عن إرادتنا، فلا يتم رد القيمة لك بدون قيد أو شرط يذكر . قائمة بهذه الأسباب:
(1) إن جهاز المحمول الذي ترغب في تثبيت التطبيق عليه ليس فيه إمكانية الاتصال بشبكة الإنترنت.
(2) القيام بتحديث نظام التشغيل الموجود على الجهاز المثبت عليه SpyStealth .
(3) إعادة الإعداد للجهاز المحمول إلى إعدادات المصنع.
(4) إذا لم تتبع إرشادات التثبيت لقسم الدعم لدينا.
(5) إذا لم يكن لديك الوصول إلى الهاتف الهدف.
(6). إذا لم يحصل العميل على البيانات السابقة لأنه لم يتم تثبيت تطبيق SpyStealth على ذلك الجهاز في ذلك الوقت.
(7) إذا كان الهاتف المستهدف يتم تشغيله على نظام تشغيل Windows Phone، أو نظام تشغيل Bada أو أي نظام تشغيل آخر غير مذكور في صفحة التوافق.
(8) أية أسباب شخصية
(9) عدم قدرة العميل أو عدم رغبته في عمل "روت" أو في كسر الحماية للجهاز الهدف.
(10) إذا لم يستطع العميل إجراء خطوات استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها.
(11/د) إجراء الاسترداد
ارسل بطلبك على البريد الإلكترونيrefund@SpyStealth.com في غضون 10 أيام من تاريخ الشراء.. ولن يتم استرداد إذا تم استخدام البرنامج في أي قدرة على الإطلاق. من المقرر أنه لن يتم أي استرداد إذا رفض العميل الترقية إلى أحدث إصدار من SpyStealth .

(12) تحميل النفقات على المستفيد والأعمال الاحتيالية والنزاعات

يوافق العميل على دفع أية مصاريف أتعاب المحاماة والتقاضي التي تتكبدها الشركة من أي تحميل تكاليف على البائع. للبائع كامل الحق في الكشف عن أية معلومات عن بطاقة ائتمان المشتري وكشف جميع التفاصيل المتعلقة بذلك ذات الصلة وأن يقدم هذه المعلومات إلى وكالات وشركات بطاقات الائتمان. أنت توافق على السماح لـ SpyStealth بالكشف عن هذه المعلومات عن طريق المدونات وشبكات التواصل الاجتماعي والنماذج الريدية ... اتهامات بطاقات الائتمان وعقوبات احتيال بطاقات الائتمان
يضمن العميل بأنه (أو أنها) يبلغ عمره أكثر من 18 سنة ، ولا يخضع ل"قانون خصوصية الطفل عبر الإنترنت"، وراشد قانونًا للموافقة على هذه الاتفاقات في بلده التي كان يقيم فيها وقت قيامه بهذا. إذا أراد عميل أن يتهم البائع، فإنه من المتفق عليه أنه يسمح للبائع باستخدام معلومات أي بطاقة ائتمان احتال بها للمشتري على البائع. ويسمح للبائع أيضًا بالكشف عن هذه المعلومات إلى جهات القانون وغيرها من الجهات.
12/ب ونحن لا تتغاضى عن استخدام برنامجنا لأغراض غير مشروعة إطلاقًا.

(13) متطلبات إضافية

كسر حماية أجهزة الآيفون
إذا رغبت في تثبيت تطبيق SpyStealth على جهاز آبل، فينبغي أن تقوم بكسر حمايته،. سيتم عرض خدمة مدفوعة لـ "كسر الحماية" على موقعنا على شبكة الإنترنت بعد الشراء. يمكنك استخدام أي خدمة أخرى لكسر الحماية ولكن على مسؤوليتك الشخصية.

(14) إساءة استخدام المنتجات

سيقوم SpyStealth و/أو ممثليها بالملاحقة القانونية لأي شركة أو مؤسسة تسىء استخدام منتجاتنا في أعمال غير قانونية. لشراء SpyStealth وتثبيته ينبغي عليك الموافقة على هذه الشروط.
(1) أنك تعرف وعلى علم بملكيتك للجهاز المحمول الذي تريد تثبيت SpyStealth عليه أو لديك إذن كتابي من مالكه لإجراء التثبيت.
1(أ) إذا قبلت هذا العقد وقمت بتثبيت البرنامج على جهاز المحمول فإنك تدرك أن منظمة SpyStealth ستقوم بتحميل "قائمة جهات الاتصال" كاملة إلى خوادمها، وتملك هذه المعلومات الآن.
(2) إذا قمت بتثبيت هذا البرنامج على جهاز محمول لا تملكه، أو ليس لديك إذن خطي بالقيام بذلك، فأنت تدرك أنك تخالف القانون وقد يكلفك تسليم كافة البيانات وغير ذلك من العواقب
2(أ) وسوف نتعاون مع الجهات القانونية إذا حاولت اقتحام أجهزة محمولة لا تملكها. وقد يكلفك هذا تسليم كافة البيانات وغير ذلك من العواقب.
2(ب) إذا كنت تشتري هذا التطبيق من أجل اختراق أجهزة محمولة لا تملكها، فقد يكلفك تسليم كافة البيانات وغيرها من العواقب.
2(ج) مسموح لمنظمة SpyStealth بتسجيل جميع المحادثات عن طريق الهواتف النقالة، والهواتف التناظرية وخطوط الهاتف الخلوي.
(3) أنت تقر بأنك على علم بالقوانين المحلية وقوانين دولتك لضمان أنك لا تقوم بأعمال غير قانونية.
(4) أنت توافق على أننا لسنا مسؤولين عن أي ضرر أو خسارة أو مأزق قانوني يمكن أن ينشأ نتيجة لإساءة استعمال أي برنامج من برامج SpyStealth .
ونحتفظ بالحق في رفض بيع هذا البرنامج لأي فرد أو أفراد أو منظمات لأي سبب من الأسباب.

24/7 Support Here: +1.888.278.1076

English   

Terms of Use

  1. Acceptance
  2. Credit Card Information
  3. Advice
  4. Change of use
  5. Links to third party websites
  6. Copyright
  7. Disclaimers and Limitation of Liability
  8. Indemnity
  9. Severance
  10. The Computer Fraud and Abuse Act ("CFAA", 18 U.S.C. § 1030)
  11. Refund Policy
  12. CHARGEBACKS, DISPUTES, FRAUDULENT ACTIONS
  13. Additional Requirements
  14. Misuse of products

USER LICENSE AGREEMENT


Terms in this agreement are governed by clients and members of SpyStealth access the right to use SpyStealth software upgrades and all other media content delivered by users of the spystealth.com company through the web page based at www.SpyStealth.com (the website). This content license agreement is in extension to the terms of use displayed on the website and to the user agreement that all individuals giving content to or downloading content from the website have already agreed to. If there is a place for difference between this agreement, the users agreement and the terms of use (both of those are included in this document by reference), the terms of this agreement shall govern.

1. Acceptance

Terms and conditions have the subject of your entry and use of SpyStealth. You agree that you will not be using this site for any prohibited reasons that are breaking these terms and conditions. You accept all the terms, conditions and disclaimers contained when using this internet site. Instantly terminate all actions with this website if you do not agree with these terms and conditions and discontinue your purchase.

2. Credit card information

2a. Billing and payment details You will have no rights for a refund where you as an individual, company, corporation, organization have submitted incorrect or prohibited information during or after the payment process.

3. Advice

SpyStealth website consists of content that does not constitute advice and should not play any part in making a choice.

4. Change of Use

SpyStealth has all rights to:
4.1 Change or delete (temporarily or permanently) the Site or any part of it without giving notice and you approve that SpyStealth will not be accountable to you for any switch or removal and may switch these Terms and Conditions at any desirable time. If you continue to use the Site you will by default be agreeing with any changes.

5. Links to Third Party Websites

SpyStealth website may have URLs to third party portals that are designed and maintained by others. You agree that you understand that we do not have any responsibility for such websites or any third party links to them.

6. Copyright

6.1 All copyright, trademarks and other intellectual property rights in the Site and its content (including without limitation the Site design, text, graphics and all software and source codes linked with the Site) are bought by or licensed to SpyStealth or otherwise used by SpyStealth as permitted by law.
6.2 By entering this Website you agree that you will have access to the content only for your personal, non-commercial use. None of the content may be copied, reproduced, transmitted, sold or downloaded without the written permission of the copyright holder. This does not apply to the copying and\or printing of pages from this Site for personal home use.

7. Disclaimers and Limitation of Liability

7.1 Site is provided on an AS IS and AS AVAILABLE basis without any representation or affirmation made and without certification of any kind whether express or implied. Including, but not limited to, the indirect promises of satisfactory quality, fitness for a particular action, security and accuracy.
7.2 SpyStealth is permitted by law to be not be applied to for any loss or damage whatever (including with no boundaries loss of business, data, profits) proceeding because of your access to the Site.
7.3 SpyStealth gives no promises that the Site will be working uninterrupted or without errors. That applies to viruses too that can be harmful.
7.4 Nothing in Terms and Conditions that the Site is providing shall be defined so as to exclude or limit the liability of SpyStealth for death or individual trauma as a result of the negligence of SpyStealth or that of its workers or agents.
7.5 Not in any way shall SpyStealth be liable for any loss of data or ANY DAMAGES OF ANY KIND, physical, emotional or other, which might result from its use.
7.6 Please check all state, federal and local laws before using any cell phone tracking Software like SpyStealth. If the individuals that you want to monitor are over 18 years old you should notify them of your actions. It is an offence to install tracking software onto any mobile device that you do not own.

8. Indemnity

You agree that your use of this website shall not affect the SpyStealth organization, its employees and agents in any harmful way. Any breach in these Terms and Conditions or other proceedings must not be aimed to hurt people at SpyStealth.

9. Severance

Where of any part of these Terms and Conditions are deemed not valid, legal or enforceable for some explanation by any court of competent jurisdiction then such Term or Condition shall be severed and the rest of Terms and Conditions shall exist and remain in full strength and continue to be enforceable.
Terms and Conditions shall be conducted by and defined in accordance with the law if in the USA and you hereby submit to exclusive jurisdiction of the USA courts.

10. The Computer Fraud and Abuse Act ("CFAA", 18 U.S.C. § 1030)

In Part 1030(g), CFAA arranges that "any person who suffers damage or loss by reason of a violation of this section may maintain a civil action against the violator to obtain compensatory damages and injunctive relief or other equitable relief.” 18 U.S.C. 1030(g). CFAA describes “damage” as “any impairment to the integrity or availability of data, a program, a system, or information.” Ld. At 1030(e)(8). CFAA explains “loss” as “any reasonable cost to any victim, including the cost of responding to an offense, conducting a damage assessment, and restoring the data, program, system, or information to its condition prior to the offense, and any revenue lost, cost incurred, or other consequential damages incurred because of interruption of service.” Ld. At 1030(e)(11).
The user is responsible to obey all laws of their country and local jurisdiction regarding the access to the software and services. Customer service and application are intended to provide the Licensee with the permission to capture, record and store their own access to details. You agree by installing SpyStealth that it will be used in ways that are compatible with the law. Some tracking software that is installed on another user's cell phone might be an offensive action in some countries. Please check your local laws for detailed information.
If you are not a part of conversation, it is a completely illegal action to record and store it. In accordance with federal law, you cannot disclose private conversations.
Federal law and most state laws also make it illegal to disclose the contents of an illegally intercepted call or communication. Our site does not store the data and we do not control selling of data, nor access personal data captured or stored on servers and databases we provide. We have no access the data that was captured by the Licensee. Publisher and vendor do not take any responsibilities for damage caused by using this software. By using this application, you agree to all terms & conditions. All trademark, copyright images and watermarks displayed on this website are property of their respective owners.

11. Refund Policy

Refund policy regulates your buying of SpyStealth. We advise you to read it carefully before ordering and buying this software, because it has some restrictions and exclusions. You agree with this policy by placing your order. SpyStealth must be installed on the mobile device that you want to observe. Software will not work without installing this application. If you want to monitor an iPhone or an iPad, you must jailbreak it.
SpyStealth application will not work with Windows Mobile devices. You must root Android cell phones for the Viber, Skype, email, Instagram and Facebook features to work.
11a General
Refund Conditions can give you the right to fully refund your purchase if you are not satisfied with it. If you request help from our Customer Support, a refund can be avoided.
11b Refund Conditions You can send your refund request to refund@SpyStealth.com within 10 days of purchase. After 10 days from the date of purchase, no refund will be processed. NO REFUND WILL BE ISSUED IF THE SOFTWARE IS USED WHATSOEVER. YOU WILL BE GIVEN ONE LICENSE KEY AFTER YOUR PURCHASE. LICENSE KEYS PROHIBITED TO BE TRANSFERRED. IF YOU WANT TO MONITOR ADDITIONAL DEVICES, YOU MUST PURCHASE ADDITIONAL LICENSE KEYS.
11c Unconditionally Stated If your refund reasons are beyond our control, we cannot refund you. List of these reasons:
1. The mobile device that you want to install the application on does not have Internet access.
2. Update of OS that is on a device that SpyStealth is installed on.
3. Resetting the mobile device to factory settings.
4. If you did not follow the installation guidelines from our support department.
5. If you do not have access to the target phone
6. If client did not get the previous data because SpyStealth application was not installed on that device at that time.
7. If target phone is running on Windows Phone OS, Bada OS or any other OS which is not listed on the Compatibility page.
8. Any personal reasons.
9. Client is unable or unwilling to root or jailbreak the target device.
10. If client cannot perform troubleshooting steps.
11d Refund Procedure
Send your refund request to refund@SpyStealth.com within 10 days of purchase. NO REFUND WILL BE ISSUED IF THE SOFTWARE HAS BEEN USED IN ANY CAPACITY WHATSOEVER. NO REFUND IS DUE IF THE CUSTOMER REFUSES TO UPGRADE TO THE LATEST SpyStealth VERSION.

12. CHARGEBACKS, DISPUTES, FRAUDULENT ACTIONS

Client agrees to pay any attorney fees and court costs Company incurs from any chargeback against the seller. Seller has rights to reveal any credit card information about the Buyer and to discover all the relevant details to report this information to agencies and credit card companies. You agree to allow SpyStealth to disclose this information via blogs, social media, mail form, etc.
12a. CREDIT CARD CHARGES AND CREDIT CARD FRAUD PENALTIES
Client warrants that he or she is over 18 years of age, not subject to the Child Online Privacy Act, of legal age to agree to these agreements in the country in which he or she is located when he or she makes this purchase. If a client wants to make a charge against the Seller, he is agreed that Seller is permitted to use any credit card information of the Buyer who attempts to perpetrate a fraud upon Seller. Seller will also be permitted to reveal this information to other agencies and law parties.
12b. We absolutely do not condone the use of our software for illegal purposes.

13. Additional Requirements

Jailbreaking iPhones
If you want to install SpyStealth application on Apple device, it should be jailbroken. You will be offered a paid jailbreaking service on our website after the purchase. You are using any other jailbreak service at your own risk.

14. Misuse of products

SpyStealth and/or its representatives will prosecute and pursue in law any company or organization that is misusing our product for illegal actions. To buy and install SpyStealth you MUST agree to these conditions.
1. You know and are aware of that you own the mobile device that you want to install SpyStealth on OR you have a written permission from the owner to perform the installation.
1a.If you accept this contract and install the software on a mobile device you are aware that the SpyStealth organization will upload a full Contact List onto its servers and does now own this information.
2. If you install this software to a mobile device that you do not own, or do not have written permission to do so, you are aware that you are breaking the law and it might cost you turning over all the data and other consequences.
2a. We will cooperate with law agencies if you will attempt to break into a mobile device that you do not own. It might cost you turning over all the data and other consequences.
2b. If you are purchasing this application to break into a mobile device that you do not own, it might cost you turning over all the data and other consequences.
2c. SpyStealth organization is permitted to record all the conversations via its mobile phones, analog phones and cellular telephone lines.
3. You agree that you will be aware of your local and state laws to be sure that you are not performing illegal actions.
4. You agree that we are not responsible for any damage, loss or legal predicaments that might be created due to the abuse of any SpyStealth software.
We reserve the right to refuse the sale of this software to any individual, individuals or organizations for any reason.