دعم 24/7 ،هنا: 1076 278 88 1+

العربية  

تطبيق تتبع Skype

منذ فترة طويلة، نمت سمعة خدمة Skype أكثر من كونها مجرد أداة اتصال صوتي وفيديوي وتحولت إلى أداة تجارية حقيقية. وهذا وقع في بعض جوانبه، نظراً لموثوقية هذه الخدمة وأمانها. ومع ذلك، فلا يوجد شىء كامل. واليوم، يسعدنا تقديم SpyStealth – التطبيق المتقدم والذي يساعد في التجسس على أي شخص بستخدم Skype. تتبع نشاط Skype الخاص بموظفيك، وتخلص من كل شكوك!

الشراء
متاح على جميع المنصات الرئيسية    
عرض تجريبي

كيفية تعقب رسائل Skype ومكالماته

Skype هو برنامج يسمح لأي مستخدم إنترنت بالتواصل مع أصدقائه وأقاربه وشركائه في العمل. وللبدء في استخدام هذه الخدمة، ينبغي أن تقضي دقيقتين في تثبيت البرنامج. ومن المثير للاهتمام، أنه يحتاج حتى إلى وقت أقل لكسر الحماية. هل تريد أن تعرف كيفية تنفيذ الأخير؟ إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام جاسوس Skype مثل SpyStealth، فاتبع الإرشادات أدناه.

شراء SpyStealth هل يمكنك التجسس على Skype؟ فإذا كنت لا تستطيع، فقد حان الوقت فقد حان الوقت كي تفعل شيئًا. وأول شيء ينبغي القيام به هو اختيار إحدى حزم الاشتراك الثلاثة والتي تهدف إلى تلبية احتياجاتك. توقف عن الاعتقاد بأن تتبع هاتف شخص ما هو أمر معقد جداً! فإن جاسوس Skype المتقدم مصمم عن عمد بحيث يمكن أن يستخدمه أي مستخدم كمبيوتر/هاتف ذكي متوسط.

وبعد شراء SpyStealth ، قم بتحميل البرنامج إلى الهاتف المحمول الهدف وتثبيته. لا داعي للقلق! سوف تتلقى الإرشادات عن كيفية تثبيت التطبيق عبر البريد الإلكتروني عندما يتم تأكيد الدفع الخاص بك. اتبع الإرشادات الموجودة، وسوف تستطيع التجسس على Skype أي شخص دون عناء تماما!

ولبدء عملية الرصد، يجب تسجيل الدخول إلى "لوحة التحكم" الخاصة بك. فقط قم بإنشاء حساب مستخدم وادخل على الرسائل النصية، والمكالمات الواردة والصادرة، ومعلومات موقع GPS، ومحفوظات متصفح الإنترنت أو الوسائط المتعددة المتوفرة وقتما تريد.

لا يوجد شيء مستحيل مع جاسوس Skype مثل SpyStealth. جرِّبه وقل وداعا لكل المفاجآت غير السارة.

تعقب Skype بالتفصيل

Skype خدمة متقدمة جداً وشعبية، ويسمح بالاتصال بأي مستخدم في جميع أنحاء العالم. لقد بذل مطوروه كل ما في وسعهم لجعله آمنًا وموثوقًا به. ومع ذلك، فإنه من الصعب جدًا أن تتوقع كل جانب من جوانب النمو . لذا، فإن السؤال "كيفية التجسس على Skype" يسمع كل يوم أكثر وأكثر. وفي الواقع، يوجد عدة طرق لحل هذه المشكلة، وأحدها هو SpyStealth.

ومثله مثل غيره من جواسيس Skype الأخرى، يقدم التطبيق المذكور أعلاه الخواص التالية:

مشاهدة جميع الرسائل النصية هل يوجد شىء غير معتاد في سلوكيات طفلك؟ هل لاحظت أنه/أنها يخفي شيئًا عنك؟ تتيح لك خاصية جاسوس Skype المفيدة هذه بالتجسس على أي شخص معه Skype بدون أن ينكشف أمرك. فقط تقم بتحميل برنامج SpyStealth على الجهاز الهدف وكن على بينه من كل ما يجري.

تعقب سجلات المكالمات. هل يمكنك التجسس سرًا على محادثات شخص ما على Skype؟ إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك، فمن المحتمل أنك لا تعرف عن وظيفة SpyStealth الجديدة. تم إنشاء أحد تطبيقات الجيل الجديد لإظهار كافة بيانات مكالمات الهاتف الهدف. كل ما عليك هو تثبيت البرنامج على جهازه (أو جهازها) وقم بمراقبة تاريخ مكالمات Skype ووقتها ومدتها، فضلا عن محفوظات متصفح الويب وقتما تشاء.

مراقبة ملفات الوسائط المتعددة. هل لازلت غير متأكد من كيفية التجسس على Skype؟ SpyStealth يتيح لك ممارستها بطريقة تخلو من المتاعب. لقد انتهى عصر الصور أو أفلام الفيديو المخفية على الهواتف الذكية لأطفالك. فقط اختر إحدى مجموعات العملاء المعروضة على موقعنا الرسمي وقم بالدفع وتثبيت البرنامج واستخدامه في أي وقت.

لو أصبحت مستخدمًا لـ SpyStealth فلن تتركه أبدًا. وخلافا لنظرائه في السوق، فإنه يوفر لك درجة عالية من دقة المعلومات وضمان السرية 100% وعروض منخفضة السعر.

(1)

شراء التطبيق

سيتم الحفاظ على سرية جميع معلوماتك ولن يوجد ما يشير إلى SpyStealth في فاتورتك.

(2)

التثبيت

فقط قم بتحميل التطبيق على الهاتف الذي ترغب في أن تتجسس عليه. إنها عملية سهلة للغاية ولن تستغرق أكثر من دقيقتين.

(3)

الدخول

ادخل على منطقة مستخدم SpyStealth على حسابك على الإنترنت لمشاهدة كافة المعلومات من الهاتف المتجسس عليه. نعم، إنها هكذا بمنتهى السهولة!

لذا، ففيما الانتظار إذن!

ندعوك لتجربة SpyStealth اليوم!

اشتري الآن وابدأ في التتبع

24/7 Support Here: +1.888.278.1076

English   

Skype Tracking App

Long ago, the Skype service outgrew the reputation of just an audio/videocall instrument and turned into a real business tool. In some aspects, this took place due to reliability and security of this service. However, nothing is perfect. Today, we are happy to introduce SpyStealth – an advanced application helping to spy on someone using Skype. Track your employee’s Skype activity, leave all your doubts behind!

Purchase
Available on all major platforms    
demo

How to Track Skype Messages & Calls

Skype is a program that allows any cyberspace user to communicate with friends, relatives and business partners. To start using this service, you should spend 2 minutes on the program installation. Interestingly, even less time is needed for its cracking. Do you want to know how to perform the latter? If you are willing to use a Skype spy such as SpyStealth, follow the instructions given below.

Buy SpyStealth. Can you spy on Skype? If you can’t, it’s time to take action. And the first thing to do is to choose one of the three subscriber packages designed to satisfy your needs. Stop thinking that tracking someone's phone is too intricate! The advanced Skype spy is so deliberately structured that it can be used by any average PC/smartphone user.

After SpyStealth purchasing, download the software to the target cellphone and install it. Don’t worry! You’ll receive emailed instructions on how to install the application when your payment is confirmed. Follow the directions, and you will be able to spy on someone’s Skype totally effortlessly!

To start monitoring, you should log into your Control Panel. Just create a user account and access texting, incoming/outgoing calls, GPS location info, multimedia or browsing history at a will.

There is nothing impossible with a Skype spy like SpyStealth. Try it and say goodbye to all unpleasant surprises.

Skype Tracking in Details

Allowing to communicate with any user all over the world, Skype is a very advanced and popular service. Its developers did their best to make it reliable and safe. However, to anticipate every aspect of growth is quite a hard thing to do. So, the question “how to spy on Skype” is heard more and more frequently from day to day. In fact, there are several ways to solve the problem, and one of them is SpyStealth.

Like other Skype spies, the above-mentioned application provides access to the following benefits:

View all texting. Is there anything wrong with your child’s behavior? Have you noticed that he or she is concealing something from you? This useful Skype spy feature lets you spy on someone with Skype without getting revealed. Just download SpyStealth software to the target device and be aware of everything what’s going on.

Track call logs. Can you secretly spy on someone’s Skype talks? If not, you probably don’t know about the new SpyStealth functionality. A new generation application was created to make visible all calling data of your target. All you need is to install the program on his or her device and observe someone’s Skype call date, time, duration, as well as browsing history whenever you want.

Monitor multimedia files. Are you still unsure of how to spy on Skype? SpyStealth lets you exercise it in a trouble-free way. It’s over with hidden photo or video content on your kids’ smartphones. Just select one of the offered customer packages on our official website, make a payment, install the software and use it at any time.

Becoming a SpyStealth user, you won’t reverse the course. Unlike the market analogs, it provides you with highly-accurate information, 100% confidentiality guarantee and low-price offer.

01

Buy The App

All your information is strictly kept confidential and no indication of Spy Stealth on your bill.

02

Install

Just download the application on the phone you want to spy. Its so easy it wont take more than 2 minutes.

03

Login

Log in to your online Spy Stelth user area to view all the information from the spying phone. Yes, it IS that simple!

So what are you waiting for?

We invite you to give SpyStealth a try today!

Buy now & start tracking!