دعم 24/7 ،هنا: 1076 278 88 1+

العربية  

سياسة الخصوصية

توفر SpyStealth سياسة الخصوصية هذه لإعلام القراء بممارسات الخصوصية في موضع تشغيل SpyStealth لمواقع الويب. والطرق التي ينهجها SpyStealth في جمع المعلومات الخاصة واستخدامها يتم وصفها بالأسفل. وكذلك توصيف الخيارات المقدمة للجمع والاستخدام، فضلا عن كيفية الوصول إلى هذه المعلومات وتحديثها.

المعلومات التي يتم جمعها واستخدامها

يوجد نوعان من المعلومات التي يجمعها SpyStealth ويستخدمها، وهي معلومات تعريفية بالهوية وكامل التتبع ومعلومات استخدام الموقع. ومعلومات التعريف بالهوية هي المعلومات التي يتم توفيرها طواعية عند التسجيل في موقع ويب، وعند طلب المنتجات من موقع على شبكة الإنترنت أو عند دخول مواضع بالموقع، كما سيرد أدناه. يتم جمع المعلومات المجمعة عن استخدام الموقع والتتبع تلقائياً عند الولوج إلى موقع الويب. والموافقة على سياسة الخصوصية هذه تتيح لـ SpyStealth بجمع واستخدام البيانات المقدمة من خلال الدخول على مواقع الإنترنت، وعبر التسجيل وطلبات شراء. وجميع المعلومات المعرفة بالهوية والتي يجمعها SpyStealth يتم استخدامها داخل الشركة، ولن يتم إعطاؤها إلى الغير من أجل الاستخدام، باستثناء مقدمي خدمات SpySteath للأعمال التجارية، كما هو موضح أدناه. وكافة المعلومات محمية من أجل الحفاظ على خصوصيتها.

روابط لمواقع الغير الإلكترونية

نوصي بشدة بقراءة سياسة الخصوصية لكافة مواقع الويب التي تقوم بزيارتها قبل تقديم أي معلومات شخصية. وسياسة الخصوصية لجميع روابط الموقع المتوافرة على صفحتنا سوف تختلف بشكل طفيف، نظرًا لأنها لا يتم إدارتها كلها بمعرفة SpyStealth، ولا نتحمل المسؤولية عن المعلومات المقدمة في المواقع الإلكترونية أخرى...

معلومات تعريف الشخصية المقدمة بمعرفتك

تتطلب بعض المواقع التي تديرها SpyStealth التسجيل قبل أن تتمكن من الوصول إلى جميع المعلومات الواردة في صفحة الويب، رغم إمكانية وصول أي شخص إلى مواقعنا الإلكترونية. وهذا يتضمن، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، نشرات البريد الإلكتروني واليانصيب والمشاركة في لوحات أو منتديات الرسائل واستكمال الدراسات الاستقصائية للقارئ ووضع الإعلانات على الإنترنت. وعند طلب الإذن لإكمال أي من المهام المذكورة أعلاه، سوف نطلب قدرا معيناً من المعلومات الشخصية، والتي قد تشمل، ولكن لا يقتصر على، أسماء وعناوين بريدية وعنوان بريد إلكتروني صالح. وعند تقديم هذه المعلومات، يكون مسموح لنا بإرسال رسالة ترحيب إليكم عبر بريدكم الإلكتروني الذي قدمتموه، وقد نرسل لك أي معلومات قد تتعلق بحسابك، بما في ذلك أي استفسارات لك. وطريقة تواصلنا هي أنت من يحددها، حيثما كان ذلك ممكناً، إما تكون بالبريد الإلكتروني أو البريد. إذا، لأي سبب من الأسباب، رفضت تزويدنا بالمعلومات المطلوبة للوصول إلى المعلومات التي على مواقعنا، فلنا أن نرفض دخولك إلى تلك المعلومات أو حجب بعضها والميزات المقدمة.

لن يتم جمع أية معلومات تطوعية وتمريرها إلى طرف ثالث، إلا إذا كنت موافقًا على المعلومات التي يتم تمريرها. وسوف تكون جميع المعلومات التي يتم جمعها للاستخدام الداخلي فقط، ما لم يذكر خلاف ذلك. وحيثما كانت هناك حاجة إلى كلمة مرور للوصول إلى حسابك على مواقعنا، نوصي بالتأكد من تسجيل الخروج من صفحة الويب، وأن تقوم بإغلاق متصفح الويب، بمجرد الانتهاء، خاصة إذا تم الوصول إلى الصفحة على جهاز كمبيوتر مشترك. ونعتقد أيضا أنه ينبغي اتخاذ جميع التدابير الممكنة بنفسك لضمان ألا يتم تمرير كلمة مرور المستخدم إلى أي شخص آخر. وستضمن تدابير الآمان هذه عدم إساءة استخدام حساباتك أو كلمة المرور. أنت المسؤول عن حماية أي كلمة مرور مطلوبة للوصول إلى مواقع ويب معينة. وحيث يتم استخدام تفاصيل الاتصال لإرسال المعلومات ذات صلة، بما في ذلك عناوين البريد الإلكتروني التي يتم جمعها من شركات الطرف الثالث لأغراض ترويجية، نقدم خيار إلغاء الاشتراك. ويمكنك اختيار عدم تلقي معلومات ترويجية وذلك بأن تختار المربع المناسب، ما أمكن ذلك، بواسطة النقر فوق عنوان الارتباط الموجود في رسالة البريد الإلكتروني المستلمة أو عن طريق الاتصال بنا مباشرة كما هو مبين أدناه.

المعلومات التي يتم جمعها تلقائياً: ملفات تعريف الارتباط

ملفات تعريف الارتباط هي ملفات صغيرة يجمعها متصفح الويب الخاص بك وذلك لاستخدامها في المستقبل. ويتم تخزينها على القرص الثابت بالكمبيوتر الخاص بك لأغراض إمساك الدفاتر. وسوف تزودنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه تلقائيًا بالمعلومات التي يتم إنشاؤها كلما نقرت عليها والدخول إلى مواقع ويب متعددة. والكوكيز تسمح لنا بالحصول على معلومات من مستعرض الويب الخاص بك ومن ثم نستطيع تتبع اتجاهات المستخدم بنجاح. والمعلومات التفضيلية التي تقدمها ملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز) عند ملء الاستمارات على الإنترنت، عن طريق تزويدنا بالمعلومات التي استخدمت مؤخرًا، والتي تمنع المستخدم من الاضطرار إلى إعادة إدخال البيانات المستخدمة يدويًا المستخدمة بانتظام.

علامات البكسل هي صور النقاط الشاشة، والمعروفة أيضا بالـ GIF المتحركة، أو بإشارات الويب. وقد يستخدمها SpyStealth أيضًا في الوصول إلى ملفات تعريف الارتباط وإكمال اعتبارات المستخدم للمواقع التي نقوم بتشغيلها. وهذا يسمح لنا بجمع بيانات الاستخدام لمواقع الويب ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني المفتوحة وتوثيقها. ثم يتم استخدام البيانات التي تم جمعها لتحليل الاتجاهات، وتعقب حركة المستخدم وإدارة الموقع، مما يسمح لنا بتحسين مواقعنا متى وكيفما دعت الحاجة. وقد تتضمن هذه البيانات، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، عناوين IP والوقت المستغرق في مواقع معينة والصفحات التي تم دخولها في مواقع ويب معينة. والمعلومات التي يتم جمعها بهذه الطريقة ليست بيانات تكشف عن الهوية. ورغم أننا لا نمرر بيانات مستخدمينا إلى شركات الغير، فإن معلنين الطرف الثالث سيمكنهم الوصول إلى ملفات تعريف الارتباط على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وقد يجمعون المعلومات من المواقع الإلكترونية على النحو المذكور أعلاه. سوف تختلف المعلومات التي يتم جمعها من خلال ملفات تعريف الارتباط، وفقا للشركة، ونوصي بقراءة سياسة الخصوصية لفهم أسباب وصولهم إلى بياناتك. ولسنا مسؤولين عن استخدام الغير لهذه المعلومات. ومع ذلك، فمعظم الشركات ستجمع البيانات لاستعمالاتها الشخصية، مثل معرفة أي الإعلانات المقدمة أكثر فعالية.

المعلومات الأخرى التي يتم جمعها

أما بالنسبة لجميع المعلومات المجمعة، بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، عمرك أو مستوى تعليمك أو مستوى تعليمك أو دخل الأسرة، فلن يتم مشاركتها مع أي طرف ثالث بطريقة تكشف عن هويتك.. والسبب الوحيد لمشاركة هذه المعلومات، بطريقة تحدد شخصك، ستكون لأسباب قانونية، كما هو موضح أدناه.

المسائل والأمور القانونية

جميع المعلومات المقدمة إلى SpyStealth عبر استخدام مواقع الويب التي نديرها سوف تكون سرية، ولن يتم تمريرها إلى أي شركة من شركات الغير. ومع ذلك، نظراً لمتطلبات معينة، قد نعطي تفاصيلك الخاصة عندما يتطلب الأمر القيام بذلك بموجب القانون. والمعلومات التي قد نضطر كشفها لأسباب قانونية، على سبيل المثال لا على سبيل الحصر، تفاصيل حسابك، سجلات المعلومات التي يتم تخزينها في قاعدة البيانات الخاصة بنا ومحتوى الاتصالات الخاصة بك. وقد يلزمنا الإفراج عن هذه المعلومات من أجل إنفاذ والتحقيق في الانتهاكات أو الأنشطة الاحتيالية، امتثالاً للقانون أو الإجراءات القانونية، أو لحماية الممتلكات أو الحقوق أو لسلامة SpyStealth كشركة أو العاملين بها، وعملائها أو أفراد الجمهور. وقبولك سياسة الخصوصية هذه، تعني أنك موافق على أن نقوم بتمرير المعلومات الخاصة بك إذا تطلب الأمر ذلك بموجب القانون. إذا كان هناك ثمة تغيير في إدارة SpyStealth، بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، تصفية الشركة، أو الدمج أو البيع، ومطابعها ودور النشر، فإن جميع المعلومات التي تم جمعها عبر مواقعنا سوف يتم إرسالها إلى المالك الجديد أو إلى الخلف. وجميع ما يطرًا من تغيرات على الشركة هو أمر خاص بالشركة، ولا يشترط إعلام العملاء به. فإذا أردت ـ في أي لحظة ـ حذف بياناتك من قاعدة بياناتنا أو أن لا تتلقى رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الترويجية، فيرجى الاتصال بنا بالطريقة الموضحة أدناه. وسيتم حذف جميع المعلومات المقدمة لنا، فيما يتعلق بحسابك على SpyStealth من نظامنا بعد ثلاثة أشهر لأسباب أمنية. ومع ذلك، فيمكنك تحميل هذه السجلات المؤرشفة في مرحلة لاحقة، إذا لزم الأمر.

كيف أستطيع تغيير معلوماتي الشخصية وكيفية الانسحاب؟

وكما ذكر آنفًا، إذا كنت ترغب في الانسحاب من إعلانات البريد الإلكتروني، فيرجى النقر فوق الارتباط الموجود في رسالة البريد الإلكتروني ذات الصلة أو الاتصال بنا بالطريقة المبينة أدناه. يرجى العلم بأنه قد يستغرق الأمر 30 يوما من تاريخ استلام البريد الإلكتروني بالنسبة للمعلومات المراد إزالتها من أنظمتنا. ينبغي أن تتم كافة التغييرات التي تجرى على معلوماتك الشخصية بأالأسلوب المبينة أدناه.

معلومات الخصوصية على الإنترنت بالنسبة للأطفال

رغم أننا نشجع الآباء والأوصياء القانونيين على مراقبة استخدام أطفالهم للإنترنت، للمساعدة في إنفاذ سياسات الخصوصية المنصوص عليها في المواقع التي يستطيعون الوصول إليها، ونحن ابدأ لن نقوم بجمع المعلومات، عن علم، من أي شخص تحت سن 18 سنة. ومواقعنا ليست معدّة ليستخدمها أشخاص تحت سن 18 سنة.

التزامنا بأمن البيانات

تحفظ SpyStealth جميع البيانات التي يتم جمعها على نظام محمي بواسطة جدران الحماية ولا تتاح إلا لأفراد بعينهم. وجميع عاملينا في SpyStealth يُطلَب منهم اتباع القواعد المبينة في سياسة الخصوصية هذه، ولا يسمح باستخدام المعلومات المقدمة، لأي سبب من الأسباب، غير تلك المذكورة في هذه الوثيقة. بمجرد التحقق من أن أحد العاملين يسىء استخدام المعلومات المقدمة من عملائنا فسوف يخضع للتأديب، بما في ذلك الملاحقة الجنائية والفصل من العمل. وفي كل مواقعنا الإلكترونية، لدينا أجهزة وبرمجيات أمن لحماية جميع المعلومات التي يتم جمعها عبر العمليات المذكورة أعلاه. كما نعمل أيضًا مع شركات طرف ثالث الذين يطلب منهم القيام بالتشفير وذلك لضمان الحفاظ على سرية جميع المعلومات المقدمة. ورغم أننا سنقوم بإنفاذ الأنظمة من أجل حماية معلوماتك، إلا أنه لا توجد طريقة للإرسال عبر الإنترنت يمكن تعريفها بالآمنة بنسبة 100%. ولهذا، لا يمكننا أن نضمن أمن المعلومات المقدمة إلينا عبر الإنترنت.

التغييرات أو التحديثات التي تطرأ على سياسة الخصوصية هذه

سياساتنا جميعها، بما في ذلك سياسة الخصوصية، عرضة للتغيير. نحن غير مطالبين بإعلام العملاء بأي تغييرات، ولكن سيتم نشر كافة التغييرات على مواقعنا في أقرب وقت ممكن، وجميع العملاء الذين يستخدمون موقع الويب سيتم إعلامهم لقراءة تحديث السياسة. سيتم تأريخ كافة السياسات التي نقدمها بتاريخ نشرها، حتى يمكنك التأكد من أن لديك حق الحصول إلى آخر تحديث للسياسة. وأية تغييرات تطرأ على سياسة الخصوصية قد تؤثر على المعلومات المقدمة لنا، أو على التي نجمعها. والتغييرات التي قد تطرأ على السياسة وطريقة تأثيرها على المعلومات التي يتم جمعها سوف يتم تفصيلها في وثيقة سياسة الخصوصية المحدثة. وتشمل التعديلات طريقة جمع البيانات، أو سياساتنا في الإفصاح عن المعلومات. إذا كان لديك اعتراض ـ لأي سبب من الأسباب ـ على تعديلات سياسات الخصوصية، فيرجى الاتصال بنا بالطريقة المقدمة أدناه. يرجى العلم بأن أي معلومات جمعتها شركتنا ينسخها الإصدار المحدث من سياستنا. وتقديمك للمعلومات، يعد موافقة منك على سياسات الخصوصية.

اتصال بنا

ومن أجل طرح أية أسئلة، أو استفسارات بشأن سياسة الخصوصية المذكورة في هذه الوثيقة، يرجى الاتصال بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على info@spystealth.com، فقط باستخدام ، عناية: سياسة الخصوصية كما هو عنوان البريد الإلكتروني. إذا أردت تغيير المعلومات التي قدمتها لنا أو إذا كنت ترغب في إزالتها من قاعدة بياناتنا، يرجى مراسلتنا على info@spystealth.com

24/7 Support Here: +1.888.278.1076

English   

PRIVACY POLICY

SpyStealth provide this privacy policy to inform readers about the privacy practices in place for the operation of web sites by SpyStealth. The ways in which private information is collected and used by SpyStealth is described below. The options provided for collection and use are described, as well as how this information can be accessed and updated.

COLLECTED INFORMATION AND USAGE

Two types of information are collected and used by SpyStealth, which are personally identifiable information and aggregate tracking and site usage information. Personally identifiable information is information that is voluntarily provided upon registration to a website, when ordering products from a website or upon entering areas of the website as noted below. Aggregate tracking and site usage information is automatically collected when the web site is accessed. Agreeing to this privacy policy permits SpyStealth to collect and use the data provided through accessing the web sites, through registration and through any orders placed. All personally identifiable information collected by SpyStealth is used within the company, and will not be passed onto third parties for use, with the exception of SpySteath business service providers, as explained below. All information is safeguarded to keep it private.

LINKS TO THIRD PARTY WEBSITES

We highly recommend reading the privacy policy of all websites that you visit prior to submitting any personal information. The privacy policy of all website links provided on our page will differ slightly, as there are not all operated by SpyStealth, and we do not take any responsibility for the information provided on other websites..

Personally identifiable info provided by you

Certain websites operated by SpyStealth require registration before you are able to access all of the information provided on the web page, though anyone can access our websites. The include, but are not exclusive to, email newsletters, sweepstakes, participating on message boards or forums, completing reader surveys and placing advertisements online. When requesting permissions to complete any of the above mentioned tasks, we will require a certain amount of personal information, which may include, but is not exclusive to, names, mailing addresses and a valid email address. Upon providing this information, we have permission to send you a welcome email to the email address provided, and may send you any information that may relate to your account, including any enquiries made. Our method of communication will be determined by you, where possible, whether this is by email or post. If, for any reason, you decline to provide us with the information required to access the information on our websites, we can decline your access or withhold certain information and features offered.

No volunteered information will be collected and transferred to a third party, unless you have consented to the information being passed on. All information collected will be for in-house use only, unless stated otherwise. Where a password is needed to access your account on our websites, we advise you to ensure that you sign out of the web page, and close the web browser, once you have finished, especially if the page has been accessed on a shared computer. We also believe that all possible measures should be taken by yourself to ensure that any password used is not passed onto any other individual. These safety measures will ensure that your password and accounts are not misused. You are responsible for the protection of any password required to access certain websites. Where contact details are used to send you relevant information, including email addresses collected from third party companies for promotional purposes, we offer an opt out. You can opt out of receiving the promotional information by ticking the appropriate box, where possible, by clicking the link in the email received or by contacting us directly as instructed below

Information which is collected automatically: Cookies

Cookies are small files that are collected by your web browser for future use. These are stored onto your computer’s hard drive for record-keeping purposes. These cookies will provide us with automatically generated information as you click on and access multiple web sites. Cookies allow us to access information from your web browser so that we are able to track user trends successfully. Preference information is provided by cookies when completing forms online, by providing us with recently used information, which prevents the user from having to manually re-enter regularly used data.

Pixel tags are single pixel images, also known as transparent GIFs, clear GIFs or web beacons. These may also be used by SpyStealth to access cookies and complete a user count for websites operated by us. This allows us to collect and document usage data for websites and opened emails. The data collected will then be used to analyze trends, track user movement and administer the site, allowing us to improve our websites as and when needed. This data may include, but is not exclusive to, IP addresses, time spent on particular websites and pages accessed on particular websites. The information collected in this manner is not personally identifiable data. Although we do not pass our users details onto third party companies, third party advertisers will have access to your computer’s cookies and may collect information from our websites in the manner stated above. The information collected through the cookies will differ, depending on the company, and we advise that you read their privacy policy to fully understand their reasons for accessing your data. We are not responsible for the use of information by any third party. However, most companies will collect the data for their own personal use, such as to check which provided advertisements are effective.

Other collected Information

All aggregate information collect, including, but not exclusive to, your age, education level or household income, will not be shared with any third party in a way that identifies you as an individual. The only reason for sharing such information, in a way that would identify you as an individual, will be for legal reasons, as described below.

Legal Matters

All information provided to SpyStealth through the use of the websites we operate will be kept private, and will not be passed on to any third party companies. However, due to certain requirements, we might have to pass on your details when required to do so by law. Information that may need to be disclosed due to legal reasons includes, but is not limited to, your account details, recorded information that is stored in our database and the content of your communications. We may be required to release this information in order to enforce and investigate violations or fraudulent activities, to comply with the law or legal processes, or to protect the property, rights or safety of SpyStealth as a company, our employees, customers or members of the public. By accepting this privacy policy, you agree to us passing on your information if required to do so by law. If there is a change in control of SpyStealth, including, but not exclusive to, company liquidation, a merger or sale of the company and its publishing properties, all information gathered through our websites will be passed on to the new owner or successor. All company changes are private to the company, and we are not required to advise customers of any alterations made. If, at any point, you wish to delete your information from our database or opt out of receiving promotional emails, please contact us in the method described below. All information provided to us, in relation to your SpyStealth account, will be deleted from our system after three months for security reasons. However, these archived logs can be downloaded at a later stage, if needed.

HOW DO I CHANGE MY PERSONAL INFORMATION OR OPT OUT?

As previously stated, if you wish to opt out of email advertisements, please click the link on the relevant email or contact us in the method provided below. Please be aware, it can take up to 30 days from receipt of the email for information to be removed from our systems. All changes made to your personal information must be done so in the method provided below.

CHILDREN’S ON-LINE PRIVACY INFORMATION

Although we encourage parents and legal guardians to monitor their child’s internet usage, to help enforce privacy policies provided by the websites that they can access, we will never knowingly collect information from any person under the age of 18. Our websites are not intended for use by anyone under the age of 18.

OUR COMMITMENT TO DATA SECURITY

SpyStealth keep all collected data on a system that is protected by firewalls that are only available to limited personnel. All employees of SpyStealth are requested to follow the rules as stated in this privacy policy, and not permitted to use the information provided for any reason, other than those stated within this document. Upon realisation that any employee is misusing the information provided by our customers will be subject to discipline, including criminal prosecution and the termination of employment. On all of our websites, we have security hardware and software in place to safeguard all information collected through the processes mentioned above. We also work with third party companies who are asked to use encryption in order to ensure that all information provided is kept confidential. Although we will enforce regulations in order to protect your information, no method of online transmission can be declared as 100% secure. For this reason, we can not guarantee the security of information provided to us over the internet.

CHANGES OR UPDATES TO THIS PRIVACY POLICY

All of our policies, including the privacy policy, are subject to change. We are not required to notify our customers of any changes made, but all changes will be posted onto our websites at the earliest possible convenience, and all customers using the website will be prompted to access and read the updated policy. All of the policies provided by us will be dated at the time of release, so that you can ensure that you have access to the most updated policy. Any changes made to the privacy policy may affect the information provided to us, or collected by us. Any changes and the way in which this will affect the information collected will be detailed in the updated privacy policy document. Alterations made include the way in which data is collect, or our information disclosure policies. If, for any reason, you object to the alterations made to our privacy policies, please contact us in the method provided below. Please be aware that any information already collected by our company is covered by the updated version of our policy, and by providing the information, you agree to our privacy policies.

CONTACT US

In order to ask any questions, or make an enquiries, regarding the privacy policy stated in this document, please contact us via email at info@spystealth.com, using only Re: Privacy Policy as the email title. If you would like to alter the information that you have provided to us, or if you would like to be removed from our database, please email us at info@spystealth.com