دعم 24/7 ،هنا: 1076 278 88 1+

العربية  

تطبيق تعقب المواقع

واليوم، الهواتف الذكية جزءا لا يتجزأ من حياة كل فرد. وكونها مصاحبة لمالكها طوال الوقت، فإن الهاتف الخليوي يحتوي على عدد لا يحصى من الصور الخاصة، وأشرطة الفيديو وغيرها من البيانات القيمة. فما هو شعورك عند ضياع الجهاز الخاص بك؟ ففي ظل هذه الظروف، ستكون على الأرجح غير سعيد بالفعل ومن المعقول، أنه ينبغي على الجميع أن يطمئنوا أنفسهم في حال عدم إمكانية عثورهم على الهاتف في أي مكان. وأفضل طريقة للعثور بسرعة على هاتف أو شخص هو تحميل تطبيق تجسس لتعقب GPS وتثبيته والذي يسمى SpyStealth.

الشراء
متاح على جميع المنصات الرئيسية    
عرض تجريبي

كيفية تتبع موقع GPS

يقول العلماء، كل سنة، يتم معاملة 8 مليون طفل على أنهم أشخاص مفقودين في جميع أنحاء العالم. وكيف يمكننا إيقاف هذا؟ هل يوجد أي طريقة لمنع أطفالنا من الفقد؟ نعم، ويسمى SpyStealth – أفضل مقتفي لمكان الهاتف الخليوي للأطفال.

أولاً وقبل كل شيء، ينبغي عليك زيارة موقعنا الرسمي وتحديد إحدى حزم العميل المتوفرة. دعم الهاتف 24/7 لتطبيق متعقب المواقع سيساعد بالتأكيد في حل كل الاستفسارات. هل تحتاج إلى مساعدة في تحديد الحزمة الأمثل؟ هل ترغب في الحصول على تفاصيل عن كيفية تثبيت التطبيق؟ على أية حال، يتم حل جميع المشكلات بمساعدة اختصاصيين"خدمة العملاء".

وبعد اختيار الحزمة لطفلك، يجب تسديد المبلغ لمتعقب الـ GPS وانتظار التأكيد. بعد شراء، يجب تحميل البرنامج على الهاتف الخليوي الهدف وتنشيط متتبع تحديد المواقع عن طريق إدخال "رقم الترخيص". وبعد هذا، تكون خدمة متجسس المحمول جاهزة للاستخدام. فقط سجِّل الدخول إلى "لوحة التحكم" الخاصة بك وتطفل على جهاز iPhone لشخص ما باستخدام متعقب نظام GPS وقتما تشاء!

ملاحظة: ورغم التشفير، إلا أنه يمكن اكتشاف نظام GPS الهاتف أو السيارة. ولتجنب مخالفة القانون، استخدم البرنامج في الأغراض السلمية فقط.

متتبع موقع الـ GPS بالتفصيل

الهاتف الخليوي الحديث يشبه أجندة اليوميات حيث نحفظ فيه كميات من المعلومات الشخصية. حيث يكون بمثابة خزنه متنقلة للرسائل النصية، وأشرطة الفيديو والصور. وفي بعض الأحيان يصبح شيئًا ضروريًا أساسيًا عندنا. وبمجرد فقده نقع في اليأس. وفي السابق، كان كل ضحية لحادث سرقة هاتف خلوي يذهب إلى مركز الشرطة. أما في الوقت الحاضر فيوجد طريقة أكثر فعالية لتحديد موقع الجهاز أو الشخص المفقود. ويسمى SpyStealth – وهو جيل جديد لمتتبع GPS الهاتف أو السيارة.

ما هي خواصه ومميزاته؟ لماذا هذا التطبيق ذو شعبية كبيرة؟ لكل متعقب لمكان الهاتف المحمول مجموعته الخاصة به من الوظائف المفيدة. شراء SpyStealth – متعقب GPS - يحصل العميل على إمكانية الوصول إلى مجموعة دسمة من الوظائف. فبالإضافة إلى تزامن نقل البيانات، يوفر متعقب GPS للهواتف المحمولة للأطفال بعض الفرص الأكثر سهولة. فعلى سبيل المثال، يمكنك تعيين خيار "الأسيجة الجغرافية"، مما يعني أنه في حالة الانحراف البسيط عن الإحداثيات، فسوف تتلقى إشعارًا بالبريد الإلكتروني أو بالرسائل القصيرة والذي يخطرك بكل دخول للمنطقة أو خروج منها. ولذلك، فبمساعدة تطبيق تعقب موقع الهاتف، يمكنك التأكد من أن طفلك في آمان. وفي بعض الأحيان يمكن الكشف عن مكان السيارة بمساعدة الهاتف الخليوي 'المتجسس عليه'. ولتحديد مكان وجود سيارة شخص ما، يمكنك وضع متعقب نظام GPS في صندوق التابلوه الخاصة به. ولكونه متخفيًا تمامًا، فهو يوفر لك فرصة للبقاء على إطلاع جيد بمسار شخص ما.

(1)

شراء التطبيق

سيتم الحفاظ على سرية جميع معلوماتك ولن يوجد ما يشير إلى SpyStealth في فاتورتك.

(2)

التثبيت

فقط قم بتحميل التطبيق على الهاتف الذي ترغب في أن تتجسس عليه. إنها عملية سهلة للغاية ولن تستغرق أكثر من دقيقتين.

(3)

الدخول

ادخل على منطقة مستخدم SpyStealth على حسابك على الإنترنت لمشاهدة كافة المعلومات من الهاتف المتجسس عليه. نعم، إنها هكذا بمنتهى السهولة!

لذا، ففيما الانتظار إذن!

ندعوك لتجربة SpyStealth اليوم!

اشتري الآن وابدأ في التتبع

24/7 Support Here: +1.888.278.1076

English   

Location Tracking App

Today, smartphones are an integral part of everyone’s life. Being a companion to its owner all the time, a cell phone contains an untold number of private photos, videos and other valuable data. How should your be feeling if you lose it? In these circumstances, you would most likely be really unhappy. Reasonably, everyone should assure themselves for the case they can’t find their phone anywhere. The best way to quickly find a phone or a person is to install and download a spy GPS tracker called SpyStealth.

Purchase
Available on all major platforms    
demo

How to Track GPS Location

The scientists say that, every year, 8 million children are treated as missing persons worldwide. How can we stop it? Is there any way to prevent our children from getting lost? Yes, it is called SpyStealth – the best cell phone location tracker for kids.

First of all, you should visit its official web-site and select one of the available customer packages. The 24/7 phone support of our location tracker app will surely help to solve all your queries. Do you need assistance in identifying the optimal package? Do you wish to get the details on how to install the application? Anyway, all problems are solved with the help of our Customer Care specialists.

Having chosen the package for your child, you should make a payment for GPS tracker and wait for its confirmation. After purchasing, you should download the program on the target cell phone and activate the GPS tracker by entering the License Number. After this, the mobile spy service is ready to use. Just log into your Control Panel and snoop on someone’s iPhone by using the GPS tracker whenever you want!

Note: Despite its encryption, the hidden GPS tracker for phone or car can be detected. To avoid law-breaking, apply the program for peaceful purposes only.

GPS Location Tracker in Details

A modern cell phone is similar to a diary where we keep loads of personal information. Serving as a mobile safe for texting, videos and pics, sometimes it becomes our primary necessity object. Once it is lost, we fall into despair. Earlier, every victim of cell phone theft used to go to the police station. Nowadays there is a more effective way to locate a missing device or a person. It is called SpyStealth – a new generation spy GPS tracker for phone or car.

What features has it got? Why is this app so popular? Every mobile phone location tracker has its very own set of useful functions. Buying SpyStealth – a spy spot GPS tracker - a customer gets access to a rich set of functionalities. In addition to the synch data transmission, the GPS tracker for kids’ mobile phones provides some more handy opportunities. For instance, you can set the geofencing option, which means that, in case of a slightest coordinate deviation, you will receive an SMS or email notification reporting each zone entrance or/and exit. Therefore, with the help of the phone location tracking app, you are making sure of your children’s security. Sometimes car's location can be detected with the help of a ‘bugged’ cell phone. To identify whereabouts of one’s car, you can put the GPS tracker into its glove box. Being carefully disguised, it gives you an opportunity to stay well informed about someone’s route.

01

Buy The App

All your information is strictly kept confidential and no indication of Spy Stealth on your bill.

02

Install

Just download the application on the phone you want to spy. Its so easy it wont take more than 2 minutes.

03

Login

Log in to your online Spy Stelth user area to view all the information from the spying phone. Yes, it IS that simple!

So what are you waiting for?

We invite you to give SpyStealth a try today!

Buy now & start tracking!