دعم 24/7 ،هنا: 1076 278 88 1+

العربية  

تطبيق البحث عن الهاتف لتعقب الآيفون والأندرويد

فقدان الهاتف المحمول يكون شيئًا مزعجًا للغاية ونبذل الكثير من الوقت والجهد في محاولة البحث عنه هل يوجد وسيلة أسهل لاسترجاع الجهاز المفقود؟ خذ بعين الاعتبار استخدام الجيل الجديد من التطبيق الهاتفي والمسمى بـ SpyStealth. حيث تساعد وظيفتة "ابحث عن هاتفي المحمول" في توفير طاقتك وذلك بتقديم ثلاثة خيارات لحل المشكلة ـ رؤية معلومات شبكة Wi-Fi وسجل المكالمات للهاتف المحمول المفقود أو تتبع مكان نظام GPS.

الشراء
متاح على جميع المنصات الرئيسية    
عرض تجريبي

كيفية البحث عن هواتف الآيفون والأندرويد

وحاليًا، تفسد الهواتف الذكية تفسد الأمر على اللصوص وذلك بزيادة التردد. والطريقة الأكثر فعالية لكسب هذه المعركة هو تثبيت SpyStealth -- أفضل تطبيق هاتفي للعثور على أجهزة الأندرويد وiOS.

أولاً، ينبغي عليك زيارة موقعنا الرسمي وإلقاء نظرة على حزم المستخدم المتوفرة. فمن المؤكد أن يناسبك أحدها، ويتوقف هذا على إذا تم عمل "روت" للهاتف أم لا. حدد الخيار الأكثر إرضاء لك وانتقل إلى صفحة الدفع. في حال وجود أية استفسارات، لا تتردد في استشارة المديرين. فسوف يساعدك متخصصون مؤهلون تأهيلاً عاليا لاختيار المجموعة الصحيحة لتطبيق الأندرويد للعثور على الهاتف المفقود والعمل على تسهيل عملية الإعداد

ثانيًا، تحميل البرنامج على جهاز الآيفون أو الأندرويد المستهدف لتحديد موقع نظام GPS عند الضرورة. والعملية برمتها لن تأخذ أكثر من دقيقتين. لا تنسى تنشيط تطبيق "البحث عن هاتفك الأندرويد" قبل المغادرة!

ثالثًا: سجل الدخول إلى "لوحة التحكم" عن طريق هاتفك، أو الكمبيوتر اللوحي أو جهاز الكمبيوتر المحمول الخاص بك. إذا قمت مسبقاً بتثبيت SpyStealth باستخدام خاصية "البحث عن جهاز الهاتف الأندرويد" على الجهاز، فلديك فرصة تتبعه في حالة ضياعه. فقط أدخل تفاصيل حسابك وابدأ في تتبع موقعه! انتبه إلى أن ، لتفعيل "نظام تحديد المواقع" GPS، فيجب أن يكون الجهاز الذي تبحث عنه في وضع التشغيل.

البحث عن هواتف الأندرويد والآيفون بالتفصيل

وفي الوقت الحاضر، يمكن لأولئك الذين فقدوا جهازهم الآيفون أو هاجمهم أحد اللصوص أن يأخذوا نفسا عميقا براحتهم، لأنهم الآن يعرفون كيفية حل الموقف إذا تكرر ذلك. حيث تتيح لهم تطبيقات التجسس الحديثة استعادة أجهزتهم مرة أخرى إذا ما فقدوها. ويوجد تطبيقات مختلفة تجيب على هذا السؤال "كيف أجد جهازي الآيفون؟" والمساعدة في القيام بذلك عمليًا. ويتربع على القمة SpyStealth – وهو تطبيق من الجيل الجديد بخاصية تساعد على العثور على هاتف iOS أو الأندرويد المفقود (مطلوب تثبيت تطبيق التجسس قبل ذلك).

يمكن البحث عن جهاز الأيفون الذي لم تكسر حمايته وذلك بمساعدة معرف الأيكلود iCloud ID وكلمة المرور، في حال كان معرف [ايكلوود] على الجهاز الهدف مفعل ويستخدم نفس معرف أبل. يكتشف SpyStealth تفاصيل الجهاز في ثواني معدودة (إذا كان، في وضع التشغيل ، بطبيعة الحال). وسوف تستطيع قراءة رسائل iMessages، SMS، MMS، IMs، وتصفح المعلومات المتعلقة بشبكات Wi-fi التي اتصل بها الهاتف مؤخرًا. فإذا كان هاتفك الآيفون مكسور الحماية وأنت مشترك في الخطة الأساسية أو البريميوم، فيمكنك الوصول إلى مجموعة موسعة من الخواص التي تمكنك من إجراء المكالمات وحظر تثبيت التطبيق. وإذا سبق لك تثبيت برنامج SpyStealth على الهاتف المستهدف، فلن تتتوه في التخمينات حيث يوجد "البحث عن جهازي الآيفون". وسوف يساعدك هذا التطبيق المتقدم في تحديد الجهاز المفقود بسهولة وكأنها ABC.

ما هي مزايا SpyStealth وخواص "العثور على جهاز الهاتف الأندرويد والآيفون"؟ إلقاء نظرة عليها:

ثبات الخدمة.

إمكانية وصول عالية.

مدخل نظام سهل

مجموعة واسعة من البيانات التي يمكن الوصول إليها

تحديد دقيق للموقع

وإلى جانب فوائدها المذكورة أعلاه، يعمل تطبيق "العثور على هاتفي" بغض النظر عن وجود بطاقة SIM أو إذا كنت تستخدم الخطة الأساسية أو الممتازة أم لا. ويمكنك معرفة مكان وجود الهاتف وقتما تشاء باستثناء حالة نفاد البطارية أو إذا كان الجهاز مغلقًا.

وكما ترون، فإن استخدام SpyStealth هي أروع طريقة للعثور على مكان الهاتف الخليوي. وتوفير إمكانيات تشغيلية، يسمح لك بأن تظل على إطلاع جيد بأي نشاط متحرك عن طريق الهاتف الخليوي الهدف. كيفية العثور على هاتف الآيفون والأندرويد المفقود؟ هل طفلك بالمدرسة في هذه اللحظة؟ هل قام موظفوك بالعمل المنوط بهم؟ SpyStealth توعدك بالحصول على إجابة لجميع الأسئلة المعذبة.

(1)

شراء التطبيق

سيتم الحفاظ على سرية جميع معلوماتك ولن يوجد ما يشير إلى SpyStealth في فاتورتك.

(2)

التثبيت

فقط قم بتحميل التطبيق على الهاتف الذي ترغب في أن تتجسس عليه. إنها عملية سهلة للغاية ولن تستغرق أكثر من دقيقتين.

(3)

الدخول

ادخل على منطقة مستخدم SpyStealth على حسابك على الإنترنت لمشاهدة كافة المعلومات من الهاتف المتجسس عليه. نعم، إنها هكذا بمنتهى السهولة!

لذا، ففيما الانتظار إذن!

ندعوك لتجربة SpyStealth اليوم!

اشتري الآن وابدأ في التتبع

24/7 Support Here: +1.888.278.1076

English   

Find Phone App for Android & iPhone

A cell phone loss is an annoying thing whenever it happens. Attempting to find it, we spend a lot of time and effort. Is there any simple way to get the missing device back? Consider using the new generation mobile application called SpyStealth. Its function “find my cell phone” helps to save your energy by providing three options for the problem solution – to view Wi-Fi network info, call logs of the lost cell phone or trace its GPS position.

Purchase
Available on all major platforms    
demo

How to Find Android or iPhone phone

Today’s smartphones become thieves’ spoil with growing frequency. The most effective way to win this battle is to install SpyStealth – the best find my phone app for Android and iOS.

TFirstly, you should visit our official web-site and have a look at the available user packages. One of them is certainly going to suit you, depending on whether your Android device is rooted or not. Select the most satisfying option and proceed to the checkout page. In case you have any queries, don’t hesitate to consult the managers. Highly-qualified specialists will help to choose the right package of the find lost android phone app and make its configuration very simple.

TSecondly, download the program to the target iPhone or Android device to determine its GPS location when necessary. The whole procedure will take no more than 2 minutes. Don’t forget to activate “find your phone Android” app before leaving!

TThirdly, log into the Control Panel via your Phone, tablet or laptop. If you have previously installed SpyStealth with “find my phone android” feature on the device, you have a chance to trace it in case of loss. Just enter your account details and start tracking its position! Mind that, to get GPS tracking activated, the sought device must be turned on.

Find Android or iPhone phones in Details

Nowadays, those who lost their iPhone or were attacked by muggers can take a deep breath in relief, because now they know how to work out the situation if it recurs. Modern spy apps allow them to bring their devices back if they are lost. There are different applications giving the answers to the question “How do I find my iPhone?” and helping to do it in practice. The top one is SpyStealth – a new generation app with a feature helping to find a lost iOS or Android phone (prior spy app installation is required).

Search for a lost non-jailbroken iPhone can be performed with the help of iCloud ID and password, on condition the iCloud on the target device is active and is using the same Apple ID. SpyStealth discovers the device details (if it is on, of course) in a couple of seconds. You will be able to read iMessages, SMS, MMS, IMs, review information on the Wi-Fi networks the phone is or has recently connected to. If your iPhone is jailbroken and you are using Basic or Premium plan, you get access to a more extended set of features enabling you to perform call and app installation blocking. Having previously installed SpyStealth software to the target phone, you won’t be lost in conjectures where is find my iPhone. This advanced ground-breaking app will help to spot a lost gadget as easy as ABC.

What are the advantages of SpyStealth and its “find my Android phone and iPhone” features? Take a look at them:

unfailing service;

high accessibility;

easy system entrance;

wide range of accessible data;

accurate localization.

Besides its above mentioned benefits, our find my phone app works with no regard to what SIM card is inserted, if you are using the Basic or Premium Plan. You can find out whereabouts of the phone whenever you want except for the case its battery has exhausted or someone turned the device off.

As you can see, the usage of SpyStealth is the finest way to find cell phone location. Providing functional opportunities, it allows you to stay well informed about any mobile activity done via the target cell phone. How to find a lost Android or iOS phone? Is your child at school at the moment? Has your employee carried out an assignment? SpyStealth promises that you will get the answers to all torturing questions.

01

Buy The App

All your information is strictly kept confidential and no indication of Spy Stealth on your bill.

02

Install

Just download the application on the phone you want to spy. Its so easy it wont take more than 2 minutes.

03

Login

Log in to your online Spy Stelth user area to view all the information from the spying phone. Yes, it IS that simple!

So what are you waiting for?

We invite you to give SpyStealth a try today!

Buy now & start tracking!