دعم 24/7 ،هنا: 1076 278 88 1+

العربية  

تطبيق تعقب الفيسبوك

في السنوات الأخيرة، أصبحت شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي منصة لعمل صداقات جديدة. وفي الوقت نفسه، هي تساهم في انهيار شئون العالم الحقيقي. وهذا هو سبب أن السؤال عن كيفية التجسس على الفيسبوك أصبح أمرًا مهمًا اليوم. هل أنت من هؤلاء الناس الذين يرغبون في معرفة كل شىء عن اتصالات الآخرين عبر الإنترنت؟ فقط قم بتثبيت SpyStealth ـ تطبيق التجسس على الفيسبوك ـ وابقى على اتصال بما يجري!

الشراء
متاح على جميع المنصات الرئيسية    
عرض تجريبي

كيفية تعقب رسائل الفيسبوك

وحاليًا، اكتسب الاتصال الافتراضي شعبية أكثر وأكثر. حيث إن العديد من الناس من مختلف أنحاء العالم يتحدثون في موضوعات خطيرة أو لهم محادثات عادية مع أسرهم وأصدقائهم عبر الهواتف الذكية والتابلت.

هل سبق لك أن حلمت باكتشاف الإجابة على السؤال "كيف يمكن التجسس على محادثات الفيسبوك"؟ SpyStealth تكشف الغطاء. وهو برنامج موسع وضعه الجيل الجديد من الهاكرز يمحو حدود العقل ويفتح آفاقًا جديدة لأي شخص مهتم. هل أنت مستعد لتجربة أفضل تطبيق تعقب للفيسبوك عمليًا؟ أنت مدعو لاتباع الإرشادات التالية:

(1) شراء SpyStealth

للتعرف على مزايا تطبيق التجسس على الفيسبوك، قم بزيارة صفحة الموقع الرسمي ، حيث ستلاحظ ثلاثة خطط للاشتراك التي تلبي احتياجات أي شخص. اختر واحدة منها وأدخل عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني على صفحة الدفع. حيث يوجد مسئولو خدمة عملاء على أعلى مستوى من التأهيل مستعدين للمساعدة في أي مرحلة: الشراء، أو التحميل أو التثبيت. استشر المختصين واحصل على البرنامج في أي وقت من الأوقات.

(2) تثبيت البرنامج

هل تلقيت تأكيد الدفع لماسينجر التجسس على الفيسبوك؟ إذا كان الأمر كذلك، فقد حان الوقت لتحميل البرنامج وتثبيته على الجهاز المستهدف. وهذا الإجراء سريع وبسيط ـ وهذا هو سبب أنك لن تحتاج إلى الكثير من الوقت أو إلى معرفة متخصصة لفعل ذلك. فقط اتبع الإرشادات واحصل على فرصة التجسس على رسائل الفيسبوك الخاص بشخص ما، وذلك في دقائق قليلة!

(3) البدء في المراقبة

هذا الإجراء تقريبًا تم والآن ينبغي أن تدخل إلى لوحة التحكم لتراقب جميع سجلات الهاتف المستهدف. هل تريد البحث في سجل تصفحه للويب أو رسائل بريده الإلكتروني أو دردشته أو صوره؟ مع خطة اشتراك SpyStealth البريميوم يمكنك التجسس غير المحدود على الفيسبوك وغيره من وسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية! يمكنك مراقبة أي جهاز يعمل على أي من أنظمة التشغيل الرئيسة والتجسس على محتوى الوسائط المتعددة أو الرسائل النصية، بل وحتى بيانات الذاكرة الداخلية .

تفاصيل تعقب رسائل الفيسبوك

ما يتوق إليه كثير من الناس هو الوصول إلى رسائل الفيسبوك لشخص ما. عند مرحلة معينة، يرغب الجميع في تعقب الرسائل النصية لشخص ما، ومراقبة هواتفه وفيديوهاته أو أنشطة التصفح. منذ سنوات قليلة مضت، لم يكن أحد ليصدق ذلك بل لم يكن يحلم به. ومع ذلك، في الوقت الحاضر، أصبح في إمكان أي شخص مهتم بهذا أن يتجسس على رسائل الفيسبوك وملفات الوسائط المتعددة بدون أن يُكتشَف أمره. حيث يوجد الكثير من تطبيقات المحمول التي تتيح هذه الفرصة. وأحد هذه التطبيقات المتميزة هو SpyStealth ـ وهو جيل جديد من تطبيقات تعقب الفيسبوك. ويمتاز مثله مثل أي برنامج افتراضي آخر، بعدة مزايا قيمة ، مثل:

مراقبة الوسائط المتعددة

هل تقت يومًا إلى تتبع صور شخص ما وفيديوهاته؟ إن تطبيق SpyStealth المبتكر سيهبها لك مع القدرات المطلوبة. ستتاح لك فرصة طيبة للتجسس على الفيسبوك، بغض النظر عن أية ظروف خارجية. ما عليك سوى تثبيت SpyStealth واستخدامه وقتما تريد.

وصول غير محدود لرسائل الدردشة

هل تتشكك في أمانة شخص ما؟ لقد حان الوقت لوضع اللمسات الأخيرة بتنزيل تطبيق التجسس على ماسينجر الفيسبوك وتفعيله على الهاتف الخلوي المستهدف ، يمكنك تعقب تطبيق الرسائل الفورية أو رسائل الفيسبوك في أي وقت. كل ما تحتاجه هو أن تدخل على لوحة التحكم وتبحث في البيانات محط اهتمامك.

مراقبة سجل التصفح

ماذا تعرف عن أنشطة ابنك أو موظفك على الإنترنت؟ لمراقبة بيانات متصفح الإنترنت باستخدام ميزة "مسجل نقرات المفاتيح" ، ينبغي شراء حزمة SpyStealth البريميوم. فقط قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب المستخدم الخاص بك، وتصفح جميع الإجراءات الافتراضية الماضية والحالية للمتجسس عليه.

إن تطبيق متجسس الفيسبوك هو أنسب وسيلة لمواكبة أطفالك وزملائك. هل أنت مستعد لرؤية الأمور كما هي؟ اشترك في SpyStealth.

(1)

شراء التطبيق

سيتم الحفاظ على سرية جميع معلوماتك ولن يوجد ما يشير إلى SpyStealth في فاتورتك.

(2)

التثبيت

فقط قم بتحميل التطبيق على الهاتف الذي ترغب في أن تتجسس عليه. إنها عملية سهلة للغاية ولن تستغرق أكثر من دقيقتين.

(3)

الدخول

ادخل على منطقة مستخدم SpyStealth على حسابك على الإنترنت لمشاهدة كافة المعلومات من الهاتف المتجسس عليه. نعم، إنها هكذا بمنتهى السهولة!

لذا، ففيما الانتظار إذن!

ندعوك لتجربة SpyStealth اليوم!

اشتري الآن وابدأ في التتبع

24/7 Support Here: +1.888.278.1076

English   

Facebook Tracking App

Over the last years, social networks became the platform for striking up new friendships. At the same time, they often contribute to collapsing of real-world affairs. That is why the question how to spy on Facebook is more than substantial today. Are you one of those people who wish to know all about others’ online communication? Just install SpyStealth - the Facebook spy app - and stay in touch with what’s going on!

Purchase
Available on all major platforms    
demo

How to Track Facebook Messages

Presently, virtual communication is gaining more and more popularity. Many people all over the world talk about serious topics or have casual conversations with their family and friends via smartphones and tablets.

Have you dreamed of finding an answer to the question “how to spy on the Facebook chat”? SpyStealth takes the lid off. An elaborated program developed by the new generation hackers erases the boundaries of the mind and opens new horizons to any interested individual. Are you willing to try the best Facebook tracker app in practice? You are welcome to follow these guidelines:

1. Buy SpyStealth.

To become familiar with the Facebook spy app features, visit the official web-site page, where you’ll notice three subscriber plans to satisfy anyone’s needs. Select one of them and enter your email address on the checkout webpage. Highly-qualified customer service operators are always ready to assist at any stage: purchase, downloading or installation. Consult the specialists and get access to the program in no time.

2. Install the software.

Have you got the confirmation for the Facebook spy messenger payment? If so, it is high time to download and install the program on the target device. This procedure is quick and simple - that’s why you won’t need plenty of time and particular knowledge to go through it. Just follow the instructions and get the opportunity to spy on someone’s Facebook messages in a few minutes!

3. Start monitoring.

The procedure is almost over. Now you should access your Control Panel to observe all target phone logs. Do you want to look through its browsing history, emails, IMs or photos? With the SpyStealth Premium Plan you can unlimitedly spy on Facebook and other social media! Multimedia content or texting, even internal memory space data – you can monitor any device working on one of the major platforms.

Facebook Messages Tracking in Details

Accessing someone’s Facebook messages is what a great number of people are longing for. At some point, everybody wants to track someone’s texting, observe photos and videos or browser activity. Just a few years ago, no one would believe that it is not just a dream. However, nowadays any interested individual is able to spy on Facebook messages and multimedia files without getting caught. There is a plenty of mobile applications providing this opportunity. One of the most recognizable ones is SpyStealth – a new generation Facebook tracker app. Like any other suchlike virtual program, it has a lot of valuable features, such as:

Multimedia observing

Have you ever yearned to track someone's photos and videos? The inventive SpyStealth application will endue you with the coveted capabilities. You will have a good chance to spy on Facebook, regardless of any external circumstances. Just install SpyStealth and use it whenever you want.

Unlimited IM access

Do you question someone’s honesty? It's time to dot the i's and cross the t's. Having downloaded and activated the Facebook messenger spy to the target cell phone, you can track its instant messenger or Facebook texting at any time. All you need is to log into your Control Panel and look through the data of your interest.

Browsing history surveillance

What do you know about your child’s or employee’s online activity? To observe the web-browser data using a keylogger feature, you must purchase the Premium SpyStealth package. Just log on to your user account and skim every current or past virtual action of the spied on object.

The Facebook spy app is the most opportune way to keep up with your kids and colleagues. Are you ready to see things as they are? Subscribe to SpyStealth.

01

Buy The App

All your information is strictly kept confidential and no indication of Spy Stealth on your bill.

02

Install

Just download the application on the phone you want to spy. Its so easy it wont take more than 2 minutes.

03

Login

Log in to your online Spy Stelth user area to view all the information from the spying phone. Yes, it IS that simple!

So what are you waiting for?

We invite you to give SpyStealth a try today!

Buy now & start tracking!