7/24 الدعم هنا: 1076 278 88 1+

العربية  

متتبع ومانع المكالمات

في عصر المعلومات، يحتوى هاتف محمول متوسط على الكثير من البيانات الهامة عن مالكه. التجسس على هاتف ذكي يجعل في الإمكان تتبع كل دقيقة في حياة شخص ما. وفي الوقت نفسه، فإن امتلاك كلمة المرور الخاصة بالدخول على الجهاز علاوة على تنظيف الذاكرة المعتاد يخلق وهمًا اسمه الأمان والخصوصية. وفي الوقت الحاضر يوجد العديد من التطبيقات الفعالة في تتبع مكالمات المحمول وأحدها SpyStealth ـ وهو برنامج متعدد الوظائف يوفر فرصًا مفيدة لمراقبة كاملة على أنشطة محمول الآخرين.

الشراء
متاح على جميع المنصات الرئيسية    
عرض تجريبي

كيفية تتبع المكالمات وكيفية حجبها

هل من الضروري البحث عن أداة لمنع المكالمات المجهولة يشغل الذاكرة الداخلية لجهازك المحمول ويعريضه لتهديد ضمني إذا كان يمكنك فعل هذا بدونه؟ يوفر مطورو هذا العصر بديلاً أكثر آمنًا وفعالية ـ وهو تثبيت أفضل مانع مكالمات للأندرويد وiOS يسمى SpyStealth . ويوفر للمستخدمين ـ إضافة إلى خاصية المنع ـ فرص تتبع الرسائل القصيرة وموقع الـ GPS.

وللحصول على وظائفه ينبغي عليك اتباع بعض الخطوات أولاً.

(1) شراء SpyStealth إن موقعنا الإلكتروني الرسمي يحيطكم علمًا بثلاث حزم للعملاء اختر أكثر خطط المستخدمين إرضاء لحاجتك ثم أدخل بريدك الإلكتروني مرتين. إن عملية الدفع لشراء تطبيق متتبع المكالمات والرسائل النصية لا تشكل مشكلة. ومع ذلك، لو لك أي استفسار يتعلق بتطبيق مانع المكالمات فقم بالتحدث مع أحد عملائنا في قسم الدعم الفني عبر الإنترنت الذين سيقومون بمساعدتك في الاختيار أو حل أي مشكلة أخرى طوال 24 ساعة وعلى مدار الأسبوع.

(2) وبعد إتمام الشراء ستحصل على كود الترخيص وجميع الإرشادات عبر البريد الإلكتروني. قم بتحميل تطبيق مانع المكالمات لجهاز آيفون شخصًا ما ثم قم بتثبيت التطبيق وفقًا للملحوظة الإرشادية المشار إليها بعاليه. وهذا عامة لن يستغرق دقيقة واحدة. ولذلك، فإن أهم شىء هو الدخول إلى الجهاز المستهدف ـ والباقي هو مجرد أمر شكلي.

(3) ولبدء المراقبة، ينبغي أن تدخل على لوحة التحكم الخاصة بك، وتستخدم تطبيق متعقب المكالمات وقتما تشاء. وسيكون تشغيله دومًا مخفيًا، وهذا هو سبب أن الشخص المستهدف لن يخمن أبدًا أنه يتم التجسس عليه. هل ترغب في حجب المكالمات غير المرغوب فيها أو تتبع المحادثات الهاتفية لموظفيك؟ جرِّب SpyStealth ـ مانع المكالمات المفضل صاحب التقييمات الإيجابية الهائلة.

مانع/ متتبع المكالمات بالتفصيل

إن SpyStealth هو الاختيار الأمثل لك إذا كنت تشعر بالقلق إزاء طفلك أو موظفك الذي يستخدم الهاتف المحمول بشكل خاطئ. وحتى الآن قد تكون سألت نفسك سؤالاً: كيفية تتبع هاتف محمول فعلاً؟ مع برنامج SpyStealth لتتبع الهاتف يكون من السهل أن تجد الإجابة عن بعد كل شىء الآن يتم عبر الإنترنت، وفي معظم الأحوال على أجهزة المحمول. وأصبحت شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي وسيلة محبوبة جدًا للاتصال ولذلك، يصبح من الضروري لأحد الوالدين الذي يشعر بالقلق إخباره عن أنشطة ذويهم على مواقع التواصل الاجتماعي.

والفضل لتطبيق SpyStealth أنك تستطيع الدخول عن بعد إلى السجلات وذلك بالدخول إلى الموقع من أي متصفح إنترنت. وتطبيقنا لتتبع موقع الـ GPS طوال اليوم وعلى مدار الأسبوع يتيح لك مراقبة الهاتف الذكي في أي مكان وفي أي وقت. ومشاهدة الموقع في الزمن الفعلي!

قم بتثبيت هذا البرنامج البسيط على تليفون ذكي أندرويد أو آيفون الذي ترغب في أن يكون لديك سلطة مناسبة للتتبع والحيازة. يتم إرسال معلومات مكالمات الـ GPS وسجلات الرسائل القصيرة علاوة على معلومات التتبع الأخرى إلى حساب SpyStealth الخاص بك .

ويمكن بدء تتبع الهاتف المحمول في مدة أقل من 15 دقيقة. ولا توجد وسيلة أسرع أو أبسط من هذه لتتبع الهاتف الذكي لأطفالك أو لموظفيك! لتطمئن أنهم بخير وعافية

(1)

شراء التطبيق

سيتم الحفاظ على سرية جميع معلوماتك ولن يوجد ما يشير إلى SpyStealth في فاتورتك.

(2)

التثبيت

فقط قم بتحميل التطبيق على الهاتف الذي ترغب في أن تتجسس عليه. إنها عملية سهلة للغاية ولن تستغرق أكثر من دقيقتين.

(3)

الدخول

ادخل على منطقة مستخدم SpyStealth على حسابك على الإنترنت للحصول على كافة المعلومات من الهاتف المتجسس عليه. نعم، إنها هكذا بمنتهى السهولة!

لذا، ففيما الانتظار إذن!

ندعوك لتجربة SpyStealth اليوم!

اشتري الآن وابدأ في التتبع

24/7 Support Here: +1.888.278.1076

English   

Call Tracker & Blocker

In the Information Age, an average cellphone contains lots of important data about its owner. Spying on a smartphone makes it possible to track every minute of someone’s life. Meanwhile, having a passcode for the device access, as well as regular memory cleaning, create an illusion of safety and privacy. Nowadays there are several effective phone call trackers. One of them is SpyStealth – a multifunctional application providing useful opportunities for complete surveillance over mobile activity of others.

Purchase
Available on all major platforms    
demo

How to Track & Block Calls

Is it necessary to look for an unknown call blocker device, occupy internal memory of your phone and expose the device to an implicit threat, if you can do without it? Present-day developers offer a more effective and safe alternative way – to install the best call blocker for Android and iOS called SpyStealth. In addition to the blocking feature, it provides users with call, GPS and SMS tracking opportunities.

To access its functionalities you should follow some steps first:

1. Buy SpyStealth. Our official web-site brings to your notice three customer packages. Choose the most satisfying User Plan and enter your email address twice. The checkout process of this text and call tracker app should not be challenging. However, if you have any queries relating to our call blocker app, call our online support agents. They will assist in making a choice or solving any other issue 24/7.

2. After purchasing, you’ll get the License Code and all instructions by email. Download the call blocker for someone’s iPhone and install the application according to the guidance note mentioned above. It generally takes less than 1 minute. So, the key thing is to access the target device - the rest is a mere formality.

3. To start monitoring, you should log into your Control Panel and use our call tracker app whenever you feel like it. Its operation is always hidden, that’s why the object is never going to guess that he or she is being spied on. Would you like to block unwanted calls or track your employee’s phone conversations? Try SpyStealth – the popular call blocker with numerous positive reviews.

Call Blocker/Tracker in Details

SpyStealth is the right choice for you if you are concerned about your kid or employee using the cell phone inappropriately. By now you’ve probably asked yourself a question: how to actually track a cell phone? With SpyStealth phone tracking software the answer is easy to find. Remotely. Nowadays everything is done online and in most cases on mobile devices. Social networking has become a very popular mean of communication, therefore, it is essential for a worried parent to be informed about their kids' social activities.

Thanks you SpyStealth You can even access the logs from a remote location by logging into the site from any Internet web browser. Our 24/7 GPS location tracker allows you to monitor the smartphone anywhere and anytime. View the location in a Real Time!

Install this simple software on an Android or iPhone smartphone that you have appropriate authority to track and possess. GPS call info and SMS logs as well as other tracking information is sent to your private SpyStealth account.

Mobile Phone Tracking can be started in as little as 15 minutes. There is no quicker or easier method to track the smartphone of your kids or employees! Make sure they are safe and sound

01

Buy The App

All your information is strictly kept confidential and no indication of Spy Stealth on your bill.

02

Install

Just download the application on the phone you want to spy. Its so easy it wont take more than 2 minutes.

03

Login

Log in to your online Spy Stelth user area to view all the information from the spying phone. Yes, it IS that simple!

So what are you waiting for?

We invite you to give SpyStealth a try today!

Buy now & start tracking!