7/24 الدعم هنا: 1076 278 88 1+

العربية  

تطبيق مراقبة الأندرويد وتتبعه

لا يوجد حاليًا هاتف أو تابليت أندرويد لا يمكن تتبعه بواسطة تطبيق Spy ويوجد عدة عيوب في نظام آمان أندرويد مما يجذب اهتمام هاكرز هذه الأيام. ولو عدنا إلى الأمس، لم نكن لنعرف كيفية قراءة الرسائل القصيرة أو تفحص سجلات المكالمات بدون أن ننكشف. وتطبيق SpyStealth هو من أكفأ تطبيقات التتبع لأنظمة أندرويد ـ برنامج عظيم يفتح آفاقًا جديدة لرقابة بدون عيوب.

الشراء
متاح على جميع المنصات الرئيسية    
عرض تجريبي

كيفية تتبع أجهزة الأندرويد

ومن أجل فهم أفضل للتقنية المذكورة أعلاه، ينبغي أن نولي اهتمامًا إلى خصائص تطبيق SpyStealth الرئيسة:

سجلات المكالمات يمكن الوصول إليها

يتيح تطبيق التتبع المثبت على جهاز الأندرويد لك أن تكون على علم بكل المكالمات الصادرة والواردة لمن تستهدفه. التجسس على الهاتف المحمول لمستخدم، يعطيك فرصة أن تعرف الذين كان يتحدث إليهم ورؤية جميع بيانات مكالمات الهاتف، مثل: اسم المتصل وبيانات اتصاله، وتاريخ المحادثة ووقتها ومدتها، فضلاً عن حجب جهات الاتصال والمكالمات غير المرغوب فيها وإضافة جهات اتصال إلى قائمة الحجب. ولن يكتشف مستخدم الموبايل أن شخصًا ما كان يتصل !

الرسائل النصية الكاملة

هل تمر بأزمة ثقة في زملاء العمل؟ يوفر لك متتبع الرسائل النصية القصيرة لأجهزة أندرويد وصولاً شاملاً لجميع الرسائل الواردة والصادرة، بل وحتى إلى التي تم محوها من ذاكرة الجهاز. قم بتثبيت SpyStealth على أجهزة الهواتف الذكية لزملاء العمل وارصد ما هي الأمور التي يتراسل زملاء العمل بشأنها.

رسائل الوسائط يمكن مراقبتها

متتبع الهاتف المحمول الأندرويد يفتح مجالات تطبيقات جديدة لتطبيقات تتبع التجسس. حيث إن SpyStealth قادر على اختراق خدمة رسائل الوسائط MMS ويكشف الصور والفيديوهات المصاحبة. هل ترغب في أن تراقب عن كثب اتصالات الوسائط المتعددة لشخص ما؟ كل ما ينبغي القيام به هو تثبيت متتبع الهاتف المحمول الأندرويد على الجهاز الذي ترغب في مراقبته. وبعد ذلك، ستكون جاهز لاستخدام خواصه!

الموقع الدقيق للهاتف

هل ترغب في أن تظل على اتصال بأبنائك وأن تتوقف عن القلق بشأنهم كل مرة يخرجون فيها؟ فمع متتبع المحمول لأنظمة أندرويد، يصبح تحديد موضع GPS الخاص بأي شخص أمرًا بمنتهى السهولة قم بتثبيتSpyStealth على جهاز الهدف ثم قم بتفعيل البرنامج ولا تتردد في طلب دعم العملاء وقتما تشاء. ومن تلك اللحظة ابنك سيكون في مأمن!

حيث تساعد الخواص شديدة التفصيل لبرنامج تتبع لـ GPS للهاتف لأنظمة الأندرويد في حل العديد من المشكلات مع الزملاء والأسرة والتي اعتيد تسببها في الكثير من الإزعاج وسواء البحث عن هاتف ضائع أو مراقبة نشاط طفلك أو تحسين العلاقات التجارية ـ فجميع ذلك يكون أكثر من واقعي بامتلاك تطبيق محمول صغير. فقط قم بتثبيت برنامج SpyStealth في الهاتف الهدف، وراقب متتبع GPS الخفي لأنظمة أندرويد الذي يقوم لك بذلك!

أصبحت تطبيقات الرسائل الفورية في متناول اليد

وبعد الكشف عن الرسائل النصية القصيرة ، عادة ما يلجأ مستخدم تطبيق التجسس إلى تصفح الرسائل الفورية. لا يوجد مشكلة لتطبيق SpyStealth في مراقبة الاتصالات النصية والصوتية لتطبيقات WhatsApp أو SnapChat أو Viber أو LINE التي يستخدمها المستهدف. وهذه الميزة العصرية لمتتبع الرسائل الفورية وموقع GPS للأندرويد لن تترك سرًا لمن تستهدفه إلا وقد كشفته.

متابعة تصفح الويب

فتثبيت تطبيق SpyStealth مرة واحدة فقط سيعطيك فرصة التحقق من الحياة الافتراضية لشخص ما طول الوقت. جرِّب متتبع الهاتف لأجهزة الآيفون والأندرويد لتكتشف سجل تصفحهم للويب وتجعله في متناول يدك.

تتبع الأندرويد بالتفصيل

الأشخاص الذين يميلون إلى شراء تطبيقات التجسس لأجهزة الأندرويد سرعان ما يتخلون عن الفكرة لأنه يمكن اعتبار استخداماتهم غير قانونية. ومع ذلك، لا يوجد ما يضير في تتبع أنشطة شركاء التجارة (بموجب موافقتهم، بطبيعة الحال) أو الاعتناء بأبنائك بمساعدة برنامج تجسس مثل SpyStealth . ويزعم مطورو برمجيات التجسس لأجهزة أندرويد بأن الاستخدام في مثل تلك الحالات لا يعتبر انتهاكًا للقانون. ومن المؤكد أن التقنيات الحديثة يمكنها جعل حياتك أسهل بالطرق التالية:

إيجاد شخص ما بأسرع ما يمكن.

حماية الأطفال من المؤثرات السلبية.

البقاء منتبهًا لموظفيك

ملاحظة: نوصيك باستخدام تطبيق التجسس الخفي لأجهزة أندرويد في الأغراض المشروعة فقط. وإلا فأنت تتحمل كامل المسئولية عن الاستخدام غير القانوني للبرنامج.

هل ترغب في تعلم كيفية تحميل برنامج "مسجل المفاتيح" على هاتف الأندرويد وتفعيله؟ في الواقع يمكنك فعل ذلك في خطوات قليلة وبسيطة! أولاً: قم باختيار أحد حزم الاشتراك المعروضة وقم بالدفع عبر أي بوابة دفع مناسبة. ثانيًا: قم بتثبيت "مسجل نقرات المفاتيح" للأندرويد على الهاتف المحمول الذي ترغب في مراقبته وقم بتفعيل البرنامج عن طريق إدخال رمز الترخيص. وبعد ذلك، ادخل إلى لوحة التحكم وابدأ في التجسس على أندرويد شخص ما باستخدام وظيفة "مسجل المفاتيح" الرائعة. ثلاث خطوات فقط ـ ويكون قد تم معالجة أفضل جزء من مخاوفك. جرِّب "مسجل نقرات المفاتيح" لأجهزة الأندرويد واجني فوائد كونك على دراية كاملة بما يحدث!

(1)

شراء التطبيق

سيتم الحفاظ على سرية جميع معلوماتك ولن يوجد ما يشير إلى SpyStealth في فاتورتك.

(2)

التثبيت

فقط قم بتحميل التطبيق على الهاتف الذي ترغب في أن تتجسس عليه. إنها عملية سهلة للغاية ولن تستغرق أكثر من دقيقتين.

(3)

الدخول

ادخل على منطقة مستخدم SpyStealth على حسابك على الإنترنت للحصول على كافة المعلومات من الهاتف المتجسس عليه. نعم، إنها هكذا بمنتهى السهولة!

ولذا، ففيما الانتظار إذن!

ندعوك لتجربة SpyStealth اليوم!

اشتري الآن وابدأ في التتبع

24/7 Support Here: +1.888.278.1076

English   

Android Tracking & Monitoring App

Nowadays, there is no Android phone or tablet that cannot be tracked by a spy app. Android security system has several imperfections, catching interest of the present-day hackers. As far back as yesterday, we didn’t know how to read SMS or look through call logs without getting revealed. One of the most efficient modern Android tracker apps is SpyStealth – a ground-breaking program, opening new horizons for faultless monitoring experience.

Purchase
Available on all major platforms    
demo

How to Track Android Devices

To gain a better understanding of the above mentioned technology, we should pay attention to the main features of the SpyStealth app:

Accessible call logs

The mobile tracker installed on an Android device allows you to become aware of each incoming and outgoing call of your target. Spying on a mobile user’s cellphone, you have the opportunity to see who he or she was talking to, view all phone call data such as the caller’s name and contacts, date, time and length of the conversation, as well as block unwanted calls and add contacts to the blacklist. The mobile user is not even going to find out that someone was calling!

Full texting

Are you experiencing mistrust towards your coworkers? Our SMS tracker for Android provides comprehensive access to all incoming and outgoing messages, even to those that have been removed from the gadget’s memory. Install SpyStealth on corporate smartphones and monitor what your business partners are texting about.

Observable MMS

Our Android cell phone tracker opens up new fields of application of spy monitoring apps. SpyStealth is able to crack MMS and disclose attached images and videos. Would you like to keep an eye on someone’s multimedia communication? All you have to do is to install our Android cell phone tracker on the device that you are going to monitor. After that, you are ready to use its features!

Accurate phone’s location

Would you like to keep in touch with your children and stop worrying about each time they go outside? With our phone tracker for Android, to locate someone’s GPS position is as easy as pie. Install SpyStealth on the object’s device, activate the program and feel free to request customer support whenever you want. From this moment, your child is in safe hands.

Highly elaborated features of our GPS phone tracker program for Android help in resolving many issues with colleagues and family that once used to cause a lot of inconvenience. Finding a lost cellphone, monitoring your child’s activity, improving business relationships – all of this is more than real, owing to a small mobile application. Just install SpyStealth software on a target smartphone, and watch the hidden GPS tracker for Android doing it for you!

Instant Messengers within easy reach

After the SMS disclosure, a spy app user usually resorts to reviewing instant messages. For SpyStealth, it is no problem to observe the target's WhatsApp, Snapchat, Viber or LINE texting and voice communication. This trendy feature of the GPS and IM tracker for Android will leave no secrets of your target undisclosed.

Following up the web browsing

Installed just once, the SpyStealth application gives you a chance to examine someone’s virtual life all the time. Try the phone tracker for Android and iPhone to discover their web browsing history and keep it at your arm’s length.

Android Tracking in Details

Some people, intending to buy spy apps for Android, throw this idea out, because their use may be assumed as illegal. However, there is nothing wrong in surveying business partners’ activity (under their consent, of course), or looking after your children with the help of spy software like SpyStealth. The developers of spy software for Android claim that, in these cases, its use is not considered as law-breaking. It is asserted that new technologies can make your life easier in the following ways:

find someone as quickly as possible;

protect children from negative influence;

stay on the same wavelength with your staff.

Note: We advise that you use our hidden spy for Android for lawful purposes only. Otherwise, you take full responsibility of the illegal program use.

Do you wish to learn how to download keylogger on an Android phone and activate the program? Actually, you can do it in a few simple steps! First, select one of the offered subscription packages and make payment via any suitable payment gateway. Second, install the Android keylogger to the cellphone you are going to monitor and activate the program by entering the License Code. After that, log into your Control Panel and start to spy on someone’s Android using the handy keylogger apk function. Only three steps - and the best part of your concerns are treated. Try the keylogger for Android devices and reap the benefits from your total awareness!

01

Buy The App

All your information is strictly kept confidential and no indication of Spy Stealth on your bill.

02

Install

Just download the application on the phone you want to spy. Its so easy it wont take more than 2 minutes.

03

Login

Log in to your online Spy Stelth user area to view all the information from the spying phone. Yes, it IS that simple!

So what are you waiting for?

We invite you to give SpyStealth a try today!

Buy now & start tracking!