7/24 الدعم هنا: 1076 278 88 1+

العربية  

الملف التعريفي بالشركة

يتألف فريق العمل لدينا من خبراء مختصين يركزون على أن يجعلوا هذا العالم حولنا مكانًا أفضل، وذلك بمساعدة الآباء على الحفاظ على سلامة أبنائهم وذلك بمراقبة أنشطتهم على الهواتف المحمولة. نحن نقدم لعملائنا كافة، أفضل تطبيق هاتفي للتتبع مع إرشادات كاملة والدعم الممتاز.

ولقد ساعد للنجاح التدريجي وللتغطية الإعلامية والآراء الإيجابية على تطبيق الهاتف المحمول للتتبع الخاص بها، على نمو RXS بمعدلات مذهلة، مع زيادة في المبيعات بنسبة تزيد على 1600% خلال فترة عامين. وبرنامج SpyStealth أصبح معروفًا على نطاق واسع في هذا المجال.وذلك لوجود أكثر من 150000 عميل في أكثر من 150 دولة.

ونحن نركز على تقديم أكثر برامج تتبع الهاتف المحمول كمالاً واحترافية في هذا المجال. ويُستخدم برنامج التتبع خاصتنا بشكل واسع، وحاز على آراء إيجابية من العملاء وتقييمات ممتازة له. ويتم تحليل تطبيقاتنا بشكل واسع في بيئات متنوعة وذلك لضمان رضا الكامل للعميل.

الإعلام وشهادات التزكية

هذا البرنامج مفيد! لم أستوعب لماذا بدأت ابنتي تنسحب بعيدًا. وكم كانت صدمتي عظيمة عندما اكتشفت انغماسها في شبكة اجتماعية وذلك بعدما قمت بتثبيت برنامج SpyStealth. وإنني ممتنة جدًا لهذا التطبيق لمساعدتي على اكتشاف ما الذي كان يأخذ ابنتي بعيدًا عني".

ـ ديفان Devan

"لن تعرف أبدًا معنى كلمة "الضيقة" إلا بعد أن تصبح أبًا/ أمًا". فأولادنا يفعلون ما يعن لهم ويعتقدون أنهم كبار ـ وأفعالهم تدعو للتشكك، رغم أني أريد أن أعتقد بأنهم ناضجون". وبغض النظر عن النتيجة، أردت فقط أن أؤكد على ما فهمته مع SpyStealth. شكرًا على ما حققتموه

ـ كونور Connor

يقوم ابني بإرسال رسائل نصية باستمرار ونعرف كم يتغير في كل مرة يتلقى فيها رسالة نصية. ونفس الشىء مع زوجي، فلقد تمنيت بالفعل أن أفهم ماذا يحدث له؟ ولذلك قررنا أن نثبت تطبيق SpyStealth وذلك لمراقبة رسائله النصية. فعند SpyStealth كل شىء، ونود أن نشكره لأننا وجدنا المشكلة ونتعامل معها بالشكل الصحيح."

ـ روبرت Robert

"لدي معلومات سرية كثيرة ومن أجل الحفاظ عليها في آمان قررت أن أشتري برنامج SpyStealth . وعملية التثبيت سهلة ومباشرة. وأنا من يقوم بعمل نسخ احتياطي لجميع معلوماتي وأقوم بحفظها على حسابي على الإنترنت حيث يمكنني الوصول إليهافي أي وقت ومن أي مكان. ولست قلقًا على أمن بياناتي والفضل يرجع إلى برنامج SpyStealth.

ـ كلايد Clyde

معلومات الشركة

  • BROOKDORF WORLDWIDE L.P.
  • العنوان: 1/2 35 Taits Lane
  • المدينة: Dundee
  • الرمز البريدي: DD2 1DZ
  • الولاية: اسكوتلاندا
  • الدولة المملكة المتحدة

عناوين الاتصال الأخرى:

24/7 Support Here: +1.888.278.1076

English   

Company Profile

Our team consists only of devoted experts that are focused on making this world a better place, by helping parents maintain their kids’ safety by monitoring their activities on mobile phones. We offer the most feature-packed tracking phone app with complete instructions and friendly support to all our clients.

Progressive success, media coverage, and positive reviews of her tracking phone app have helped RXS grow at an extraordinary rate, with sales increase of over 1600% in a period of two years. Bought by more than 150,000 customers in over 150 nations, SpyStealth software is broadly recognised as a leader in the field.

We are focused on supplying the most complete, professional cell phone tracking software applications in the market. Our tracking software is extensively used, with user opinions and excellent reviews. All our applications are widely analysed in various environments to ensure complete customer satisfaction.

Media & Testimonials

"This program is helpful! I could not understand why my daughter started to pull away. I was shocked to discover that she was buried deep in social networking, after installing SpyStealth. I'm so thankful to the app for helping me find out what's been keeping my daughter away from me."

- Devan

"You never really comprehend the significance of the word "stress" until you become a parent. Our children can do whatever they need and think they are adults - their activities just bring uncertainty, although I need to believe they're mature. For better or for worse I just verified what I understood with SpyStealth. Thanks for satisfaction."

- Connor

"My child is texting constantly and we see how every time he changes when a message is received by him. Same with my husband, I actually wished to understand what is going on with him? So we decided to install SpyStealth application to monitor his text messages. SpyStealth has everything and we want to say thank you because we found the issue and deal with it rightly."

- Robert

"I've lots of confidential information and info. To keep them safe I chose to buy SpyStealth program. The installation is easy and straightforward. All my information is backed up by me in my online account and I could get it anyplace and anytime. I'm not worried concerning the security of my data thanks to SpyStealth program."

- Clyde

Company Information

  • BROOKDORF WORLDWIDE L.P.
  • Address: 1/2 35 Taits Lane
  • City: Dundee
  • Zip: DD2 1DZ
  • State: Scotland
  • Country: United Kingdom

Other Contacts